ULOG #015: THE 7TH STEEMGIGS DISCORD TALK SHOW BY SIR TERRY @SURPASSINGGOOGLE(06/09/2018)

in #snook6 years ago (edited)

"BAD KARAOKE IS GOOD FOR THE SKIN"

PhotoGrid_1528614465671.jpg

Have a Blessed Sunday to all Steemians. Today I have to share my reflection during yesterday Steemgigs discord talk show by Sir @surpassinggoogle. It was a blast moment for everyone but I was not feeling well but I was not sick. Instead I'm not feeling well when @surpassinggoogle mention about a post that there is a person commented this to a certain post.

Ulogs Constitutes You - Tell us about "YOU" and everything that constitutes "YOU".

PhotoGrid_1528621533538.jpg

PhotoGrid_1528621826008.jpg

To Make a Ulog please keep this tip in mind.

PhotoGrid_1528626883479.jpg

PhotoGrid_1528626864838.jpg

If you desire, you can decide to maintain your privacy while ULOGGING (use avatar instead of your pictures, use picture of location, events, friends and etc.)
•A blog can also be a "TEXT "

It was my experience last week in regards with my one Ulog post. When @teardrops commented in my latest blogs. I was happy when @teardrops leave a comment but when I read it I was ashamed because I didn't follow the guidelines in posting a #ulog. When @surpassinggoogle mention it. But I would like to thank @teardrops for sharing me a tip in making a #ulog.

I was listening when @surpassinggoogle shared about his topic discuss. He was not prepared but he delivered well the discussion. He discussed about

 • UNTALENTED STYLE - they have a plan a real world were the first time everyone can participate and considered the EXTREME level of power. 
 • They are working on a website to empower the #ulogs  and teach everyone the basic of Ulog.
 • Ulog is simple way in exercising a FREEDOM, which it considered as a talent 
 • Steemgigs is a freegigs.  There are so many talents in the world by they are not dreambuilder
 • Teardrops is the beauty of steemit.  The imaginary SMT is not in exchange on it. 

There are many humans in steemit. Earlier today he is looking for a Ulog. Everyone is a function in regards with a status. We can create a brotherhood. More Icons, more legend is About someone who constitutes.

PhotoGrid_1528629835381.jpg

After the show went on. There are lots of talented steemians who shared their amazing and golden voice to everyone. I don't have a golden voice but someday I want to join the session if I can conquer my shyness and it won't attack me on live.

I would like to thank -surpassingoogle for creating this #Ulog for everyone of us. Because we can share our daily events in life and being a celebrity in our own post. Thank you

Sort:  

I heared a lot of awesome voices last night. Especially @melanie haha Paita aning wa tay talent sa kanta HAHHA

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by liamnov from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86