#Ulog 008: Bad Karaoke is Good for the Skin

in #snook6 years ago (edited)

Bad Karaoke is good for the skin

IMG_20180610_021347_181.jpg

Letting the world know "You", no worries buddy, flaws are allowed too.

For U are Celebrity to Us

And

Everyone has something to offer

To learn more about the Ulogs, click here


My Steemgigs Discord Experience

This was one of my best Discord Talk show as I surpassed my limitations A-ha. By 16:33hrs, I was already in the Discord channel and I decided to just take a nap for some minutes and boom, it happened...

Surpassinggoogle speaks

By 17:22hrs my body kicked and when I woke up from my nap, Big Bro had already started. Man, I was still staring at the time, like how did I sleep for so long. Well, things don't always go as planned and today my body failed me with its own lag.

Some of the Points I could Note

1. A website to enable the Ulogs adoption, by teaching what a basic ulog is. Become a Ulogger today.

2. Nations are just mere locations. Don't let your location deter you

3. Never Give up


On the show today, Big Bro wasn't feeling too well, despite his health situation he still came around and talked and interacted with us and gladdened our hearts with joy with the words he spoke. On the aspect of never giving up, I dug something out.

PS: I'm humbled by Big Bro's action today, he assigned me as one of the Moderators of the Channel. Keep being amazing Bro. God bless you

Becoming a DIGgist

I lost already the ability to be happy till i can learn anew, for now the only way to get happiness for me, is from watching others in happy state. i want to touch the globe from outside and i have imprisoned potential but i see my prison as a bubble with your many yes'. we'll poke at it and it will burst. I apply myself entirely to asking for this help because i am mere dust.
Intel of the Day

The above statement is prove of what @surpassinggoogle is all about. His love for humanity and my best prayers are with him always.

The Show Goes on all Night

After the talk show, it was time for the Party and Steem-untalented family wowed me with their voices. Special shout out to all of them. I was assigned an original by Surpassinggoogle and the title was My Robotic Queen. I think I need to revisit my free styling classes again😂😂😂.

We also had different contest entries in the show today, courtesy of @eunireal01 and @snook.

I'm grateful for being able to make to the talk show today. Stay awesome always Big Bro.

To all fellow Steemians and Uloggers stay amazing always. You all deserve some accolades.

Shout out to @maverickinvictus @eunireal1 @snook @maki07 @phantum04 @sn0wwhite @wakkylyon @autofreak @geyzee @oredebby @purpledaisy57
and a whole lot of amazing Steemians who were they today.

Till next time, keep Steeming.

Let's Go

To vote @surpassinggoogle as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Everyone has something to offer

DQmQ39bzPGJuDWEzte9v9ruFtsg6Ti8WW1bJCr7hQ11EHwR.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out friend

Hehe, thanks for making it to the show Brother.

You have been awesome @nexrules

I heard that you took moderating while I was not available! Thank you so much and of course with your highlights.

Yes @maverickinvictus. Thank you for coming around. And I'm learning from you 😀😀.

Stay awesome always.

you are good in posting points and reminders thanks for that

Thank U @nexrules :)

YOU did a great job and I LOVE the notes you take and put in the chat so we know the important parts to remember!!! Thank you for always doing that!!

Congratulations dear, I missed the talk show again but I should be able to surpass the obstacles... Let me borrow your word.

No problem Sweetie, you can still make it there this week. A-ha, yes we're surpassing all obstacles 😊🙌

Thank you for shout out @nexrules

keep on steemit

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00