#Ulog #1 For Week 6 - My 4th Discord Talkshow With Surpassinggoogle

in #snook6 years ago (edited)

## BAD KARAOKE IS GOOD FOR THE SKIN

Today is actually my 41st #ulog I think because the 1st week I only made 6. Wow that is an achievment for me because I also insert other kinds of blogs.

34836762_10156123457410280_1092265996472811520_n-tile.jpg

I was able to get on before 12midnight, @surpassinggoogle came on later. There was singing before and after the talk. Actually the talk was not a formal one. We had questions and a few explanations. @Surpassinggoogle was not feeling good. He had been too busy and forgot the dates and his bills got overdue and things got cut so he had to deal with those first. I wish there was someone with him to help him and remind him. I sometimes forget too.

Since @maverickinvictus was late @nexrules was moderating along with @snook, @mermaidvampire.
There people from #Bangladesh, #Nigeria, #USA, #Australia (@QuocHuy(witness) he had a great voice). Steemit contests were shared and discussed. Singing and writing contests. I am grateful for @nexrules for occasionally pinning what was discussed. I will share them here too.

35086700_10156123455880280_598440505138741248_n.jpg

Just basically telling to be a #Ulogger today. @surpassinggoogle had plans but is trying to sort them out first. I feel so bad for him. Wish we could all help someway.

Oh they wanted me to sing!!?? I had to refuse on the grounds that the storm may get worse when it hears me sing hahah. But there were so many good singers. I was glad my members @yanzel4lyf and @akoaypilipina was there. Even @beany-inhinyero sang! Yehey she had a good voice too. Also there was @bloghound, @sn0white, @creyestxsa94, @iyanpol12, @phantum04, and I even asked for a footer. She said she sent it but I don't know where lol. But I sent my payment this morning. All the regulars were there. I was able to invite our newbie @drahries to join, it was her first time but she was able to hear #surpassinggoogle sing.

34872857_10156123448305280_850298474002907136_n.jpg

34829436_10156123448595280_4941841537450377216_n.jpg

This why @surpassinggoogle never gives up on #steemit and all of us. Amidst his personal pain and problems he is always there for all of us. We can offer our prayers to our God to give him strength and good health, So we should not give up also.

As you can see I slept at 3am, woke up and they were still on. I had to stop past 8am because I had a few things to do first. Even though I felt sleepy I enjoyed listening to the talk, singing ,Oh there was even a love story going on lol. All in good fun. They were even pretending to be mad at each other. Lots of laughter, @snook and @ mermaidvampire had a contagious laugh.

Oh @phantum04 I found my footer thanks so much lol.

34560766_2133542383542726_8680218433809285120_n.jpg

IMG_5614.PNG

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #SteemitDiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @nomad-magus, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends. (Quote made by @purpledaisy57 permission given to use for members of SD family)
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

Please like the Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/steemgigs/
& Twitter: https://twitter.com/steemgigs
PLEASE SUPPORT: https://steemgigs.org

gvlogoforfooter.png

PURPLEDAISY57.gif

32781375_1898832713523444_6415269161135505408_n.jpg
28942028_1803363626403687_1389362440_o.jpg

Sort:  

This is a beautiful breakdown of what went down 😀😀. Thanks for ever gracing us with your presence.

I just made my own post not too long ago. My battery was dead for about 12hrs now.

Keep being Amazing @purpledaisy57 cheers.

you make it easier for us with short memory span hahah now I can just screen shot and read over again

I was there for just a couple of minutes as I drifted in and out of sleep and could not talk much when I was awake because most of the volunteers were asleep.

oh no wonder next time be there ahead to moderate heheh

I need to practice my singing before joining in​. LOL

Wow! That's nice to hear. If I am only awake I could join.

Congratulations @purpledaisy57! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sayang di ulit ako nakasali s discord talk show. Grabe na kasi antok ko.

I really missed a lot this time. The storm made my connection bad. I was able to log in early this morning but nothing much is happening already and someone got upset even lol! It indeed in a good note though.

Grabe Ang saya I thought you're going to sing mam.. you're gecko saved you hehe

yup may blessing hahah he sings better than me

Thank you for your kind words and yes, it was a lot of fun!!! :D I'm so happy you had fun too!!!

I love your voice Ma'am @snook so soft and calming I wish mine was too haha

Thank you!!! that was very sweet of you to say!!!

It's true has a sing-song tone and very calm voice

That was fun...everybody loves to sing😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81