ULOG #013: The 7th Steemgigs Discord Talkshow! | "Bad Karaoke Is Good For Skin"

in #snook6 years ago (edited)

orca-image-1528630910194.jpg_1528630910258.jpeg

"Bad Karaoke is good for skin"

It's a great privilege for me that I am always present in every discord talkshow in Steemgigs. Honestly, I learned a lot of things there. I was motivated for what @surpassinggoogle said. His words of wisdom boost my self-confidence.

Before the talkshow start,( I am one of the early birds there!) @melanie0625 sung one of my favorite song, Perfect by Ed Sheeran and I'm Yours by Jason Mraz. I felt like I was fell inlove by her voice. Her voice was really awesome and cool! That time, it was 11:30 pm and I am too sleepy. But her angel voice wakes me up.

At exactly 12:00 am, the talkshow was then started. I was saddened when I know that @surpassinggoogle was sick. ( Get well soon Sir Terry)

@surpassinggoogle advised other steemians to write in their native language if they are not yet proficient in english. This is a great idea for me because not all knows how to write and speak in english. So it's tough for them to express their opinions in writing their blogs.

Below are the important notes in making ULOGS

IMG_20180610_200105.jpg

I heard a lot of Angel voices last night. The sound of gecko make me laugh. Ha-Ha.

Around 1:30 am, I leave the talkshow because I need to sleep because I will wake up early to attend mass.

Joining the talkshow is indeed wonderful <3

RYANCALAUNAN.gif

Sort:  

awwweeee thank you ryan!!! hahaha

I really love your ate

😂😂😂 thank you!!! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72