Sort:  

The snow is so puuuurdy..... we dont get much snow Down Unda, in many cases we have to generate it ourselves for the "ski season". Always like seeing pics of good snowfall :)

Thank you!
I like the snow for about a month or so, and then I'm done with it. Unfortunately, it sticks around for 4-5 months...

yeah im sure it would get old quick once the novelty wears off, lol. but for someone who does not get to experience it first hand its amazing to see such contrast to what they are used to :)

The magic of the first snow, and being the first to tread on it, very Yuletide prettyñ

Thank you!
Yes, I wanted to get the pictures before it got all walked on. :-)

I will never get tired of seeing the snow in your neck of the woods. It is so pretty. Your birds must really like the treats that you give them. I will try to find time to look at some of your videos soon. I always find them a bit more of a hassle to watch as I'm more of a reader.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!
I understand about the videos, I tend to be the same way myself. It can take a lot of time to watch the videos. I try to keep them fairly short, but I don't always succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16