"I'm Offended" ... Who Cares?

in #snowflake5 years ago

This never gets old. I laugh every single time I see it. It's therapy for me, any time someone's whining sends me over the edge. I figure if it helps me, it'll probably help some other folks in the Steemiverse as well.

Declining payout because this isn't my own original content. I just thought some good folks on here could use a smile. :-)

Sort:  

giphy (3).gif

That offends me! Ha ha ha. He's hilarious.

Yes he is!

LOL! There's a theme in my week regarding offending snowflakes it seems! My friend sent me this video yesterday which I love and think you'll enjoy-

I get why you declined votes, but I would have voted on this so I was going to simply vote on your comment or another post in lieu but then decided why not ask where you want me to aim that vote- let me know, this gave me a laugh and that always deserves a vote :)

How have you been? It's fun to stumble back on people in the steemit sea!

OMG this is friggin epic. Thank you!!!! for sharing this. I needed it today, badly. LOL

You're having one of those days too? Ha, glad to help! :)

This is so good!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75