Juventus shots at the stadium

in #soccer5 years ago

8.JPG


Hi Steemians!


Last Saturday I had the opportunity to go see a Serie A match and I didn't miss it. It was a long time since I went to the stadium to watch Juventus to play live, a team for which I have been supporting for thirty years. A passion inherited from the good soul of my father, who screamed loudly during the games and, as often reported by my mother, when I was a little baby I was scared and crying about his screams of joy and that ones of my uncle.


16.JPG

festeggiamenti dopo il gol del 3-1 targato Cuadrado


For the occasion I decided to take with me my camera, but arrived at the gates of the North side of the stadium, I was warned by a security officer who controls the fans before entering, he asked me what's in my bag and when I answer "a camera" he told me that I can keep it but that I can not use it, instinctively I respond to the stewart that 99% of fans have one having a smartphone or a tablet, he looks at me smiling and he tell me: "you're right, no problem". So once inside I went wild in taking pictures during the "dead moments" of the game and in this post you see the results of the photos I took with my Sony DSC-HX80 with optical zoom 30x.


3.JPG

Bonucci speak with Joao Pedro


4.JPG

Pjanic and Szczęsny


5.JPG

Juventus bench


6.JPG

Mister Allegri teach is players in a VAR pause


7.JPG

Ronaldo in action


9.JPG

Captain Paulo Dybala


13.JPG

Miralem Pjanic on free kick


12.JPG

Paulo Dybala


14.JPG

Dybala he protects himself on the wall


15.JPG

Alex Sandro entering on the field


DSC06075.JPG

Douglas Costa & Cancelo


18.JPG

Allianz Stadium panoramic


2.JPG

CR7


10.JPG

Joao Cancelo


11.JPG

Cuadrado help Pjanic to get up


17.JPG

Curva Nord entry at the end of the match

IMG_20181010_102405_685.jpg

Sketch by @ran.koree


Thank you all and see you soon!


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marylin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86