Bitcoin Coffee

in #social5 years ago

I would like to have talk about Bitcoin over coffee this week. A year ago I was having great discussions surrounding blockchain technology but when the price is down it seems everyone gets quiet.

There are some extremely interesting developments taking place this year however and I would very much like to continue the conversation.

What has you most excited about Bitcoin in 2019? What projects interest you the most? I am excited about Steem, zcash, lightning BTC, and more!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I just hope BTC gets its energy consumption issue fixed this year. I dont care how as long as its efficient and secure.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope for low prices all year and then a nice bull in 2021!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats a reasonable desire.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

@partiko can you check my referral link? I tried referring a friend and he said he needed a code. http://partiko.mydarkflame.net is my short link to the link partiko gives me. Is this a redirect issue?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36