Google Plus Google Plus will be shut down after user Information was exposedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #socialmedia6 years ago

google-plus.jpg

It makes me sad to read this. I will always remember the great time I had there and the amazing people I met. 😘😪
My social media life started on Google plus and I even have a verified account with them. I will never forget all the chat and Google Plus hangs out I did during those years.

If you want to read more about it, here is the link: Google Plus Will Be Shut Down After User Information Was Exposed

Me despido por el momento, nos vemos en mi próximo post.😘💋

No olvides seguir mi blog y redes sociales:

AnaHilarski.com

Steemit/@AnaHilarski

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78