#Share2Steem Is So Excited on Twitter

in #socialmedia5 years ago

Hello, all of lovely Blockchain and Cryptocurrency lovers! Now, We are on Twitter to provide a cultural hustle for using #SocialMedia #Dapp at this time.

Tag your friend who loves crypto.

  • Regards

Share2steem Dapp

#Steem Blockchain



Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem


Want to delegate ?

Delegators get up to 25% APR !

50 SP100 SP200 SP500 SP1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP
ClickClickClickClickClickClickClick

Want to delegate more (or less) ? Just copy and paste the link below, taking care to change the amout of SP you want to delegate at the end of the URL :
https://steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=share2steem&vesting_shares=youramounthere%20SP



If you have any questions, suggestions, or simply want to encourage us, feel free to come to Discord !


Let's go !



Sort:  

So glad to see you on twitter. Here is my list of nearly 600 steeming tweeps and I will add you. I ReTweet from the feed of this list and also from the #steem tag out there.

https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/steem-friends/members

I've been using share2steem with twitter for about a month and it is my daily go-to dapp now. I really love it. Thank you!

Thank you so much for helping promo our service.

P.S: If there is tag share2steem in a Tweet that you "Retweet with comment" it should always be cross posted to your Steemit Account. So, be careful.

See you on Twitter. :)

No kidding! I have done it three times now in one month! This seems to be a quirk you might be able to fix. I just got your tweet on my blog now and definitely did not want it :(

Can you make it so that if the share2steem tag is on another person's tweet, it will not cross post if I reply or RT? I am one who retweets a lot and I can see this to be a bigger problem as time goes on and more people use the tag. I am not scrutinizing tags while I work, and hope I do not have to.

It's okay if you just RT or replay. It will not cross post.

No - I just did reply and it cross posted - you can see it on my feed. Here is my reply tweet and it came to my blog.

share2steem reply tweet.PNG

Yes, I have seen it. In your picture, it's called "Retweet With Comment, a.k.a Quote Tweet" not replay or "just retweet"

Hmm.. I hit the reply icon and it shows up in my twitter replies. What did I do wrong?

AND - should I not RT and add text in the future?

This for example:

Please, just click RT Without "add a comment" on the tweet that containing hastag share2steem.

So, if you just RT, it's okay. It will not cross post.

RT WITHOUT ADD A COMMENT.png

Crypto has just changed the world, thinking and activity. In the developing country, it will be a great opportunity to work.

This is a great service! I can’t believe that more people don’t use it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

So, let's do more promo on other social media to invite more user.

Thanks for your feedback.

Since you moved to twitter, you can take a look at Snax, this will help you to make some crypto at your tweets:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@snaxteam/decentralizing-social-media-rewards-steem-and-snax-comparison

Thanks for your feedback :)

So glad to see @share2steem rise to great success on the @steem blockchain! Great job!

It's a lovely way to promote steemit platform

I love the platform! There are still sheep that need to be rescued for the mainstream and share2steem is a great way to influence the change! I still post on Instagram, Twitter, and YouTube, just so I can use share2steem and have it posted all over the place! Mass adoption, 1 post at a time!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great for your post via share2steem.

Thanks for your feedback.

It's getting great use at the moment since people started pushing #steem there. Great to have it.

Congratulations @share2steem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.
You made more than 9000 comments. Your next target is to reach 9500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I love using your tag in my tweets and use it quite often like once in a day or 2.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83