From my Instagram

in #solidarity5 years ago


Shhhh, dont tell them its break time... For a 14 person crew for lighting with all but 3 people with actual lighting knowledge, we are doing ok and the crew is working great and following direction beautifully.

While it is busy season for whatever reason I am getting work when I sign in to my union hall. So I can't complain about my hall but rather try to say thank you with my foot in my mouth. Sometimes the squeaky wheel gets the grease... Thank you Enrico Grippo.

Production is beimg really cool tonight despite the hundreds of loghts we have to have hung and ready between 8am and noon. Started at 7pm.

#solidarity #union #redeyegig #allnight

#share2steem #steemit #iatse720 #iatse #expo #convention



dynamicgreen_tkahrs


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87