🎵#Song-Challenge 💿 Day 27: A song that breaks your heart

I can’t think of a song that breaks my heart, but I can think of a few songs about heartbreak.

And since the world totally needs more country music, I’ll go with this one.

A Good Year for the Roses

I heard it once on a German alternative music tv channel and immediately “ordered” the album. That was before Amazon or iTunes, so “ordering” meant finding a friend who was visiting the U.S. and bring back the actual CD.

This is from the album The Bradley Barnes Sessions by George Jones, which includes many duets like this.

***
This is the 30-day #song-challenge - a Steemit promotion and community-building exercise. See this post for details.
***

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @milagrosmaria.

Many thanks for creat this hashtag #song-challenge for a special kind of articles.
Music connects people all over the world.
I have already found a lot of music from different countries, which is very interesting, which I have never heard before.

Greetings from South America.
For this countrysong it is not the best way to dance, but i created this gif to support #song-challenge :-)

I hope my translation is correct :-)

Ha ha, thank you!
Yes, I've been finding a lot of good new music, too! :)

Your gif is so funny :-)
I made one, too.


Best wishes from the @flowerfairy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13