Song-Challenge --- Day 23: A song everybody should listen to

in #song-challenge6 years ago

🎵 USA for Africa - We are the World 🎵


No words! Just listen to the lyrics of this insane collaborative project written by Michael Jackson and Lionel Richie in 1985! And watch the video to the end to discover how many famous musicians were ready to help!

Mi agradecimiento a @milagrosmaria. Me llamó la atención #song-challenge con este artículo.

Thanks to @connecteconomy who has initiated #song-challenge. Feel free to participate, the "rules" are explained in this article.

Have fun!

Sort:  

@fischkopp This is a great song and yes, I agree, everyone should listen to this song. I remember this being such a big hit when it first came out! Very nice choice for Day 23!

Thank you very much for this great feedback!

You are very welcome! I will try to keep an eye out and see what songs you choose for the rest of the challenge as I just started the challenge a few days myself!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @flowerfairy.

#song-challenge support

Best wishes from the @flowerfairy, @banjo and @cleverbot

I will battle every day, to claim my rightful place.

Thanks!sings a beautiful song.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @caacupe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11