30 Day Song Challenge - Day 2: A Song With A Number in the Title

in #song-challenge6 years ago

Day 2 of the #song-challenge and it's a Phil Collins song. It's a little sentimental to me and no details are going to be said as to why. I'll save that for another song post. To find out what this #song-challenge is all about, please see the post of @connecteconomy at Promo-Steem Summer 🎵Song-Challenge 💿 Steemit vs. Facebook! Join me!.

Don't forget that tomorrow, Day 3, is a song that reminds you of summertime!

Day 2. One More Night - Phil Collins

You can follow my progress by checking out my previous posts for the #song-challenge:

Sincerely,
Ilsa Ione

ilsaione_blue.png

Sort:  

Good choice, I love Phil Collins stuff!

I do, too. However, I have some friends who cannot stand some of his songs. Have you seen him play the live version of "In The Air Tonight" where he plays the drums and rocks it out?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86