Song Challenge Day 34 - A Song to Have as a Ringtone

in #song-challenge5 years ago (edited)

I thought about this one a long time. I didn't want this to be my answer, because I previously had mentioned a song that samples it, but the more I thought about it, I just kept coming back to this one. It's something I really like, it holds some good memories for me, and most important for a ring tone song, it's instantly recognizable with just a short 2 second snippet.

So my ringtone would be "The 900 Number" by The 45 King. There really couldn't have been any other choice.

Sort:  

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14