Think of it: nicest song

in #song6 years ago

Think of it
Off the eyes of two eyes, black,
Come in the light that you

I feel like mixing
Closer to you,
If you go, you go
I will say that without hesitation.
Think of it.

It's like that
Wanna come back this time
Make me mad again
Shuffle Huff
Look at this life touching
You will see that you
Do you know?

The day just goes away
Still nothing remains,
Whatever you stay on
Touch your eyes and touch your eyes
Take love,
Timeless this night
What will you take

Think of it
Off the eyes of two eyes, black,
Come in the light that you
I feel like mixing
Closer to you,
If you go, you go
I will say that without hesitation.

I feel like mixing
Closer to you,
If you go, you go
I will say that without hesitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16