Love Of My Life - Queen Cover ACAPELLA by Yisus Random

in #song5 years ago

  • English

Love Of My Life - Queen Cover...

A song that invades my whole soul, a huge feeling that made Freddie Mercury clear to the eternal love of his life, Mary Austin.

And I admit that it is a song that I love to sing so much, a beautiful melody leads me to beautiful memories that make me feel happy once again ...

I also make this cover in honor of the 73rd birthday of the great legend Freddie Mercury! (September 5, 1946).

Thanks to my great friend and great bass player Javier Sequera (his facebook: https://www.facebook.com/carlosjavier...) who did the cleaning and arrangements when recording with Your microphone that lent me.

All rights to this song are under the queen band!

  • Español

Amor De Mi Vida - Queen Cover

Una canción que invade toda mi alma, un sentimiento enorme que dejo bien en claro Freddie Mercury al eterno amor de su vida, Mary Austin.

Y admito que es una canción que tanto me encanta cantar, una hermosa melodía me llevan a hermosos recuerdos que me hacen sentirme feliz una vez mas...

También hago este cover en honor al cumpleaños 73 de la gran leyenda Freddie Mercury! (5 de septiembre de 1946).

Agradecimientos a mi gran amigo y gran bajista Javier Sequera (su facebook: https://www.facebook.com/carlosjavier... ) quien hizo la limpieza y arreglos al grabar con su micrófono que me presto.

Todos los derechos de esta canción están bajo la banda queen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77