A song that I like

in #songs5 years ago

I wanted to share a song that I like. It's called Do You Like Squarepusher. It's by a group/individual called Squarepusher. I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Love this song. Funny thing about it though is that I first picked this up on vinyl back in high school and there weren’t any directions on what speed to play the record at. I spent over a decade playing it at the wrong speed. It wasn’t until listening to the CD version with a friend that I realized it wasn’t this strange sort of sad breakbeat track.

I think a few other people experienced this the way I did because someone posted it at 33 rpm like I used to play it on vinyl.

Posted using Partiko iOS

amazing, such a nice song. thank

It got a nice ring to it. im referencing Kanye hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87