Song - Love to give.

in #songs6 years ago

Hello Namads!
I think our relationship needs something special
So for the first time I want to share you one of my songs.
It's about loving and living
Hope you will like it.
Namasté & Love
Nama & Robin

Sort:  

This is such a beautiful posting and such quality, wisdom and humility, strength and loving friendship! Thank you so very much...

You seem to be another soul brother to me, namaste :)

Thank you Brother, your words touch me deeply.
This is the first time I share my music with any one and hearing this from you gives me the courage to go even further on my Namadic way.

Namasté and Love Brother see you on the flipside ;)

Man I hope your dog hasn't died.

Ha ha No worries she is sleeping next to my feet as we speak ;)

Life is one grand, sweet song, so start the music.
Great post keep it up.

Life is one way to experience emotions and frequencies, music is a multidimensional language understood by a big majority of people and cultures.
thank you for your words, you can expect much more to come.
Namasté and Love

No problem brother, can you resteem this post in exchange?

Good job Robin bro! This is some great talent you have here. Haha. Very nice music. Send my regards to Nama. XD Thanks for sharing :D

Thanks Lord King potato! or do you have a shorter name? ;) I'm working on much more content to share with you so no worries, Nama would lick your face she told me... ha ha hear from you soon

Congratulations @thenamadicway! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @thenamadicway, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4246 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $588.24. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Amazing surprise! thank you very much lets keep on evolving together, we live in an Era of spiritual and technological evolution.
It's awesome to be a human!

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @hendrikdegrote valued at 82.76 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Thanks for sharing this song with us. Deep lyrics with meaning. Liked it!

Thank you for listening and feeling, the song is meant for people like yourself who really listen ;)
Namasté and Love

I love the song and the video @thenamandicway ! You're an awesome composer.. applause for the is awesome music video. Resteemed.

Thank you so much Leahlei, like I said earlier to another steem friend this is the first time I share my music.
Thanks again for the compliments and the support ;) this is just the beginning
Namasté and Love
Robin

Continue sharing your music with us! :)

I will, working on it as we speak.
Please continue to share your feelings with us aswell ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84