THEY ARE HERE - Hip Hop/Trap Experimental - Track produced by @Lyon89

in #sonicgroove5 years ago (edited)

dc8065ff0058b38ca9c15cc1028226df.jpg

What's up friends? Here I bring you a new musical concept, based on a UFO atmosphere, which is full of multiple progressions of various urban genres, I composed this theme in FL STUDIO and, although I am not a professional producer, I hope you can enjoy the result of this musical work .

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

separador de parrafo rojo.png

separador alien.png

Lyon89 (38).gif

Thanks for your attention.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Great hop music you have in there, i really love the tunes and the awesome pitches , everything about the music is on point and i hope to listen to more of these great tunes soon, Great job

But on the second note, i can see you are already into tribes and i would like to introduce you to a tribe on the blockchain that is buzzing everywhere. You can be among this great tribe by posting through https://www.neoxian.city or by using #neoxian as one of your post tags and i tell you what you will never regret being part of this great tribe. The tribe welcomes posts of all kind and you can check out the tribe's currency (neaxag) on steem-engine to verify things for yourself

Thank you for your support and for the information @ferrate

you are humbly welcome and keep the neoxian tag buzzing on all quality contents of yours.

love listening to this! it really gives off that eerie and weird vibe of an extraterrestrial setting. great work buddy!

Thank you very much my friend @andywong

ehy dear @lyon89, great job! I love it! How much patience does it take for such a job? the alien interference is perfect both in the music and in the video !! do you really think this would be their soundtrack? congratulations! Keep on :-))

To do this type of work, a lot of passivity and musical skill is required, thanks for your valuable attention, thanks for listening, thanks my friend @road2horizon

my pleasure! thank you for sharing

I'm glad you liked my work, I love this kind of concept, I'm thinking of creating more jobs like that. Regards !!

Hi lyon89,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

IT'S GREAT! I really like the rhythm, it's cool and very nice to listen to, excellent friend !! You're the best👏👏

Thank you very much for your encouraging comment my friend, thanks for listening to my work <3 @iamsaray

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21