Buckethead Guitar Tone on Bias Fx2 - Soothsayer Intro Clean and Distortion

in #sonicgroove5 years ago

Hello everyone, It's me again, sharing this awesome tones That I've done using Bias fx2, every day I'm learning something new.

Here is the original song :

I'm still learning more about the tags, that I can use in my posts, please, if something needs to be changed on the guitar posts, let me know :)

Sort:  

Good stuff. And thanks for not throwing a fit when I mentioned the tag problems. Some people do. Just trying to help though!

You were right, I was still learning more about those tags, I think that learning to do it in the right way is the best

Especially when you have talent. What happens is, a lot of people that don't really have talent will use as many tags as possible, while mentioning tiny little tidbits of nonsensical information, hoping to earn tiny little portions of these tokens. Some will waste the entire day doing that, and going nowhere.

In a perfect world, that day's best investment only post should be sitting high and earning a lot in the SteemLeo tribe. Same with sports and music. It would be strange to open a music magazine and see a sports article, and that turns viewers away. We need those viewers though, so we need to make it easy for them, by being organized and not posting nonsense.

Over time, with this music stuff you're doing, I think you'll do okay. It takes awhile sometimes to gather momentum though. Be patient as well.

True, now I'm really enjoying postin my videos playing, I have a few short videos and it's great, I'm earning more tokens just posting my own videos playing, It's really awesome, I've just messed up my past posts because the tags, I think that is fine now, My Music videos are great, and is awesome to see that people like it.

Sick tunes!
You did the tags are fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85