Following Ten Beers All Reports Sound Interesting

in #sound6 years ago

![t_QE1hz8bYUlUZ5cqe6Z37p5iI4RWByN.jpg
()When My spouse and i was obviously a little girl, I mean, when I involved sixteen years old, my father informed me, "Don't give away all of your secrets at once. " What would he mean? After all, too age, I still did feel like a little girl. The fact that was My spouse and i supposed to take away as a result series? Whatever it is that he meant, I failed to figure it out right up until I had been about twenty-five years old.

You already know, floating around like a butterfly and smiling is not hard when you are naive, but that time when we must grow up catches plan us eventually.

One night, while out at a restaurant/bar, I observed a female who was sitting on a table. She was wearing a short blouse and brightly colored lip stick. It was not the skirt or the lip stick that helped me realize something very important, it was her actions. Simply her actions. She talked with her hands. Fully. Smiling and laughing at everything the guys around her said, even whether it wasn't funny. They offered her so much attention! I used to be her too, but there, I realized that I never want to be "that" girl again. Ever. Period. Suddenly, That i knew exactly why she received all the attention and it wasn't the long lasting kind or one for the right reasons. The truth is, some guys are possible predators, drunk guys... are superior predators. If you hold yourself as that woman who may be approachable by ANY PERSON, you'll exactly that and more. More trouble that is. The woman I found that night, sat there giving away all of her secrets to other people who simply gave her almost any attention. She thought about why all of them listened to her, it must have been the stories the girl told... so interesting. For one AM... at some bar... with a dark beer number 12 in your hand, any guy will listen to your history.

I observed her as she stumbled out of the stinky place with the main one guy who was dry enough to walk with her as she all of a sudden got sick. All We wanted to do is run after her and say, "Don't! " And, that's what I do. Just when they acquired outside, I approached her and kindly I said, "Don't give away all of your secrets to this guy. " Your woman was confused, but the lady didn't go home with that stranger that night time and probably had no regrets the next morning hours.

Sort:  

@mdasadul, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @mdasadul! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62