Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This vibe really tickles my fancy!
Love it! Great work!
The main stringed instrument doing the plucked riff in the piece that kinda sounds like a banjo or koto, which instrument is that?

I love the kind of middle eastern vibe on this track. My 17 month old son is dancing super hard to this :) I was just checking out your soundcloud, I think I might recognize a face I saw there. I live in Eugene/Springfield area. Do you happen to know Mae Belle McDonald? Cheers - Carl

Yeah I do know Mae Belle. Small world after all. My name is Greg Jackson if you ever want to get in touch. And the instrument is a koto, got inspired by a Clozee song I really like.

Cool I thought I recognized your face. Mae Belle is my sister-in-law (I am married to her older sister Emma). Welcome to Steem :)

Small world! Thanks for the positive feed back!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I absolutely love the sound here, and after reading through the comments, now know it's a koto that was catching my ear! Small world too...the fact that you and @carlgnash "know" each other. Just to think, you figured that out amongst the sea of people on steemit!

fantastic my friend thanks for your submission to the steemit artists music compilation volume 5. Make sure you send in the mp3 to [email protected] Track list dropped with cover art on june 22nd. huge ups

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73