The Right to "Travel."

THE RIGHT TO TRAVEL

Today I want to talk about your inalienable right to travel. For those of you who do not know, the right to travel goes all the way back to the Charter of Liberties which later became the Magna Carta of 1215.

Right to Travel
Magna Carta provides for a basic right of free men to travel in and out of the kingdom. In a 1958 case, Kent v. Dulles, the U.S. Supreme Court cited Magna Carta to demonstrate the ancient roots of the right to travel freely. The court went on to find: “The right to travel is a part of the ‘liberty’ of which a citizen cannot be deprived without the due process of law of the Fifth Amendment.”

Article 42 of the Magna Carta says:

It shall be lawful in future for anyone (excepting always those imprisoned or outlawed in accordance with the law of the kingdom, and natives of any country at war with us, and merchants, who shall be treated as if above provided) to leave our kingdom and to return, safe and secure by land and water, except for a short period in time of war, on grounds of public policy- reserving always the allegiance due to us.

800 years ago we did not have automobiles but we did have horses and carriages. So the laws regarding the use of automobiles are a little different. How does the use of automobiles effect our right to travel? Let's see what the United States of America Supreme Court says:

The streets and alleys of a city are held in trust by the municipality for the use of the public, for purposes of travel thereon and as a means of access to and egress from buildings abutting thereon or lots adjacent thereto. The right to travel on and along the streets of a city belongs to the general public, and does not belong to its denizens alone. The right to travel being in the general public everywhere, all persons have a right to pass along and use the streets and alleys of a city in all their parts, the full width and length thereof. The municipality, which is a mere trustee of the public and holds the streets and alleys in trust for that public, cannot deny the right of the public to use the streets and alleys. It cannot assume an exclusive ownership, and deny the rights of the beneficiaries under their trust and arrogate to itself a power greater than that of a mere trustee, and prevent the use of the streets and alleys by individual members of the public. The right of the public to use the streets is the right to use them for purposes of travel in the recognized methods in which the public highways of the State are used. Any method of travel may be adopted by individual members of the public which is an ordinary method of locomotion, or even an extraordinary method, if it is not, of itself, calculated to prevent a reasonably safe use of the street by others. If a right exists in a city council to impose a license fee, by way of tax, on every person using wheeled vehicles thereon, it may in like manner impose such license fee for such use of the streets in every other manner of locomotion or travel, and reach the man on horse-back or the pedestrian walking along the same.

The right conferred on the city council by the legislature to regulate the use of the streets and alleys of the city did not contemplate a power in a trustee of a beneficiary to deprive that beneficiary of a right. The power to provide, by ordinance, for planting trees in streets; to prevent encroachments upon or remove obstructions from the same; to provide for lighting and cleansing them; to prevent and regulate the rolling of hoops, playing of ball or flying of kites therein, or to prohibit any other amusement having a tendency to annoy persons, is conferred for the purpose of keeping the streets in a condition for public use and travel. Any usual method of travel along the streets and alleys of a city cannot be declared to be a nuisance. The city council may regulate the use of the streets and alleys to the extent that it may require sidewalks exclusively reserved for use by pedestrians, and exclude certain character of loads and regulate the width of tires on vehicles used on a certain character of pavements, and provide that the rate of speed shall be much less on certain streets than on others, and otherwise regulate the use of the streets, having in view solely the welfare and safety of the public. The city may also regulate certain occupations, such as hackmen, draymen, expressmen, and the like, for such regulation is of a police character, having reference to the general welfare, as a means of preventing improper exactions and extortions; and for the same reason, a license may be exacted for vehicles used in the transportation of goods and merchandise, or of passengers, or for other purposes of traffic; but such license is an occupation license, and not one for the use of the streets. The license in the latter named case is designed to operate upon those who hold themselves out as common carriers, and a license may be exacted from such as a proper exercise of police power; BUT NO REASON EXISTS WHY IT SHOULD BE APPLIED TO THE OWNERS OF PRIVATE VEHICLES USED FOR THEIR INDIVIDUAL USE EXCLUSIVELY, IN THEIR OWN BUSINESS, OR FOR THEIR OWN PLEASURE, AS A MEANS OF LOCOMOTION. Farwell v. City of Chicago, 71 Ill. 269; Joyce v. City of East St. Louis, 77 id. 156; City of Collinsville v. Cole, 78 id. 114; City of St. Louis v. Grone, 46 Mo. 575; Livingston v. City of Paducah, 80 Ky. 657; City of Covington v. Woods, 33 S.W. Rep. 84.

licensing.jpg
Google Image

“The right of a citizen to travel upon the public highways and to transport his property thereon, by horsedrawn carriage, wagon, or automobile, is not a mere privilege which may be permitted or prohibited at will, but a COMMON RIGHT which he has under his right to life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness. Under this constitutional guaranty one may, therefore, under normal conditions, travel at his inclination along the public highways or in public places, and while conducting himself in an orderly and decent manner, neither interfering with nor disturbing another’s rights, he will be protected, not only in his person, but in his safe conduct.”
~ Thompson v. Smith, 154 SE 579, 11 American Jurisprudence, Constitutional Law, section 329, page 1135

Long story short, you DO NOT need a license to drive. This is one of the many crimes, many frauds, forced upon the American people at gunpoint by this corporate fascist government. I can't stress this enough. This is one of the hardest truths to break your mind free from. Free men don't have no government issued form of identification. Free men don't need a license to do ANYTHING period! If there is NO victim there is NO crime.

"Sovereignty itself is, of course, not subject to law."
~ Yick Wo vs. Hopkins, U.S. 356 (1886)

“A legislative act contrary to the constitution is not law…an act of the legislature repugnant to the constitution is void.”
~ Marbury v. Madison (1 Cranch 170) 5 US 137 (1803)

“The claim and exercise of a constitutional right cannot thus be converted into a crime”
~ Miller v. US (5th Circuit) 230 F. 2d. 486 (1956)

“Where rights are secured by the constitution are involved, there can be no rule making or legislation which would abrogate them.”
~Miranda v. Arizona 384 US 436 (1966)

"There is a clear distinction…between an individual and a corporation…The individual may stand upon his constitutional rights as a citizen. He is entitled to carry on his private business in his own way…He owes nothing to the public so long as he does not trespass upon their rights. Upon the other hand, the corporation is a creature of the state…it’s powers are limited by law.”
~ Hale v. Henkel 201 US 43 (1906)

So now I bet you are wondering how you go about exercising your right to travel freely on the roads. I can point you all in the right direction on where you can find certain documents and other information regarding this knowledge. First you need private plates or tags for your car or automobile. You can find tags here at Trent Goodbaudy's website:
http://shop.freedomfromgovernment.org/index.php?route=product/product&path=62&product_id=69

Also, you might want to make your own Common Law ID. Become a "Non Citizen National" NOT a United States Citizen. Information regarding making a Common Law ID can be found here: https://nsea.us/ They also have their own Sovereign right to travel plates for your car or truck as well.

How to do you express this to the cops when they pull you over?

I hate to tell you this but there is no silver bullet regarding this procedure. It all comes down to the discretion of the cop who pulls you over. Getting kidnapped (arrested) by these PIGS (Persons In Government) is the risk you must take. So far I've been kidnapped once myself for lawfully traveling in my private capacity. And I'm willing to get kidnapped as many more times as it takes before I finally get it right and this lawless tyrannical corporate fascist government honors my right to travel leaving me alone.

Please know that I AM NOT AN EXPERT. Apparently there are some Sovereigns out there who have been kidnapped and then made millions of dollars suing the government as a result. I still have yet to verify one person who has done this. If you are one of these people who has done this and been successful then I WANT TO MEET YOU! I know it has something to do with suing the government in Federal Court under the 1983 Deprivation of Rights Federal Title 42 Litigation. This is what a man named Charlie Sprinkle did in the 1970s in California. He is one man who figured something out! Mr. Sprinkle sued Ronald Reagan when he was still governor of California before becoming President. Please note, Mr. Sprinkle didn't win millions of dollars, he got a visit from the Men In Black! You can learn about his story here in the video below:

Again I am no expert on the subject, but I am personally doing this. I'm doing this for me because I want to be free. I also want you to be free. I can only encourage you all reading this to do the same. I can only show you the door, you have to be the one to walk through it. I personally never plan on having any government issued form of identification EVER again. I don't care how difficult this makes my life. This is how committed I am to the TRUTH. Imagine a world where everyone knew their rights and exercised them traveling on the roads like Mr. Charlie Sprinkle did. This is how we win! This is how we take our country back from this lawless tyrannical corporate fascist government. Free your mind, free yourself, and then help free your neighbor! This is the ONLY non-violent solution to all of our problems.

I hope you all found this post helpful and informative. As well as encouraging :-).

I'm Theo aka Rainbow Man, and here is the PROOF!
proof of Sovereighnty.jpg
Proof of Sovereignty (Now all I need is a new automobile).

Stay Un-Tune-Ed


Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.
Do no harm but stand your ground.

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
Theo meme.jpg

Sort:  

Badass! I really enjoyed this read! Resteemed!

Could you do a weekly publication? Id be interested in reading more.

Also, on social security post had a guy ask for a guide. I don't know as much as you, i think more are looking for both answers and inspiration.

Hey thanks @ihashblox! I'd love to do a weekly publication but I honestly don't know how to organize something like that. I'm very scatter brained when it comes to this stuff and I have no help.

As far as the Social Security goes you are talking to someone who is currently disabled on Social Security. Hypocritical I know but I'm in no position to be where I would like to be. Sadly I still have no way of generating my own money off grid. My goal is to one day be off the Social Security freeing myself completely from the system. I know enough to know that it mostly has to do with the Birth Certificate. It all goes back to 1933 when Roosevelt claimed the government was bankrupt passing House Joint Resolution 192. Look up the Cesta Que Trust when you get a chance. All debts are paid. Long story short they turned us all into debt slaves. When you go to the bank to take out a loan, the banks are acting on your behalf. They are actually loaning you your OWN money and then forcing you to pay them back at interest double dipping. Where does the money they are loaning you come from? It comes from your birth certificate. The Birth Certificate is an actual bond on the US stock market. All our utilities are already paid for by the Cesta Que Trust. Ask the electric company to send you a bill. They won't send you a bill, they will send you a statement of how much you owe them. If the utility company actually sent you a bill, it would be marked as paid by the Cesta Que Trust.

Ahhhhgreed! <<see what I did there? :)

I dont find it hypocritical at all. We all have goals and strive to reach them. Educating others is also a plus.

Your assessment on birth bonds is correct. However, what many are unaware of is that when a birth bond and SSN is issued by state they become the STATE.

Under UCC 1-308 a person can and should legally challenge the birth bond. They can simply write on the back of it (the bond) filed under UCC 1-308 "without prejuidice, my spirit existed before my body." Truth right?

Then and only then we become sovereign citizens as the adhesion contract was never explained to us or our parents...

EXACTLY!!!

However, stop using the words "Sovereign Citizen." There is no such thing. One means free while the other means slave. The words contradict each other. Sovereign Citizen is a term created by the FBI and CIA to classify people like myself as "domestic terrorists" so they can get away with justifying their actions killing us without any due process. We are just Sovereigns, or free men and women on the land, sentient, or whatever metaphor you wish to use. Some even just call themselves anarchists for that matter. Whatever, as long as you don't use "Sovereign Citizen" together like that.

I signed UCC 1-308 next to my name on my Social Security Card. I did that 4 years ago when I applied for a Driver's license in Oregon too. I signed for it "Under Duress" UCC 1-308 and the teller at the DMV in Portland there flipped out on me saying that I couldn't sign under duress and had to accept Oregon's laws LOL. So I waited a week and went back and saw somebody different and signed "All Rights Reserved" UCC 1-308 and they didn't say nothing. I still have a photo copy of my old DL with that next to my signature. After my kidnapping I sent my DL back to DMV with a Cease and Desist letter.

Tomorrow I'm planning on putting together a post from when I was arrested for traveling leading up to me sending back my DL. This was in September of 2016.

Ah the posts may take you some time to craft...but I hope you reconsider. You have so many good stories and working knowledge. Crucial asset!

I'll look for your post.

If you have an extra $10 a month to spend you can sign up to network with Dean Clifford in Canada. His private society is called The Earth Stewardship Cooperative. The website is earthsc.org.

And like I said I'm a student of Druanna Wales too. Both Dean and Druanna have accounts here on Steemit but aren't very active.

I've been wanting to go full blown Secured Party Creditor with the whole Birth Certificate Social Security thing. It is very complicated. Like i said, I'm not an expert or else I would be up there with Druanna and Dean's status LOL.

DUDE! I need to put together a Hanford rant. Thanks for reminding me! It all started a year ago when it started caving in releasing the shit in the air. It happened right after I left Oregon last year so I got out of there just in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82