The story of my lawless kidnapping.

in #sovereign6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I posted some information regarding the right to travel. In case you missed it you can check it out here...
https://steemit.com/sovereign/@hippie-witha-gun/the-right-to-travel

Today I am sharing my first experience traveling. At the time, I was houseless living in a van in Portland Oregon. I waited till the tags expired before removing my tags and put up my Sovereign right to "travel" tag. This was August 2016. (Before I knew about Steemit)

Before I begin I want to elaborate on why I keep using the word "kidnapped." If there is No victim there is NO crime. Traveling lawfully in your private capacity is a right not a privilege. So when blueISIS tyrants known as cops arrest you at gun point for doing absolutely nothing wrong, that is a kidnapping. FACT: 70% of people behind bars in America are in jail for victimless crimes. Which means that they are ALL innocent. As a Sovereign patriot I will NEVER admit to being arrested. I committed no crime so therefore I am NOT a criminal or an outlaw. Criminals go to jail. The best go to Washington! This is why I don't like calling myself an anarchist. It makes me look like a criminal.

My first video youtube did something to it after getting it uploaded. So you have to deal with the black box bullshit moving around. I still have this tag I used and if anyone wants a copy I can email it to you. Just know if you use it you are on your own. I suggest using the "PRIVATE" tag that Trent Goodbaudy currently uses.

I refer to myself as a refugee in this video because I am a refugee. The reason being because I have to stand up for my inalienable rights that are suppose to be self evident in this manner. In reality, no free man needs tags, an ID, or a Passport. Food, water, shelter, transportation, are basic human rights NOT a commodity. As long as Sovereign sentient beings are dumb enough to pay money to live here, we will ALL be refugees. I don't care what country you live in.

American Refugee; Sovereign Mobile takes off!

Of course, being a comedian I couldn't resist making the next video HA HA. If and when I see the day that I can get myself enough money saved up to buy another automobile to get back on the road, I plan on once again making another Dipshit Democracy video asking you all to make wagers on how long it takes for me to get arrested again HA HA.

Dipshit Democracy; How soon till I get arrested???

I made this video to give you an idea of just how paranoid I was living on the road like this as I would make my way moving around the city.

Sovereign Mobile is legally parked.

And now for the incident that took my radical Sovereign Mobile off the road. Believe it or not, I believe that I am the ONLY Sovereign traveler who has ever been involved in a car accident. I don't know who the arch angel was who rear ended me, but it was no accident that after just 11 days after taking my tags off my van that I got rear ended. Granted I did get kidnapped 3 weeks later, It was this incident that totaled my van. I was just coming back from Eugene and on the off ramp getting off I-205 when I was rear ended.

If you get through all of this video, the cop just cited me for not having insurance. He sees my Sovereign tag and is like wtf!? Where is the tag go? Instead of saying anything about the tag he just cites me for not having insurance and refuses to read my Sovereign documents. Here it is I was NOT at fault and yet still get a ticket SMH. So long story short, in the end I end up fighting two different courts.

3rd cop encounter; Sovereign gets rear ended.

I was currently transitioning between Washington and Oregon. Even though most my time was spent moving around Portland I was technically still living in Woodland Washington where I was living at the time I became houseless. I was traveling back to Woodland to start packing my stuff, get it out of storage, so I could make a full transition moving to Eugene. I didn't even have the bumper stickers on my van anymore. I had to take them all down so I could sell my van getting rid of it after being totaled from the car accident 3 weeks earlier. I had already had a buyer in Eugene that wanted my van so they could fix it up themselves and live in it (long story).

Sadly I do not have any footage of my kidnapping (arrest). Instead I have a 20 minute rant LOL. Long story short, for my first experience, I learned the hard way that you cannot have a legal argument with blueISIS thugs on the side of the road. What happened was the cops threw my camera on the dash board hitting the power button shutting it off. After I was released and getting my van out of impound, the camera was still on the dash. When I powered it on, the video had been erased. As much as I want to accuse the cops of deleting the footage, I can't. The video didn't save because it was still recording at the time the buttons were hit from being thrown on the dash board during the struggle pulling me out of the van.

4th cop encounter; Right to Travel fail...

I contacted Trent Goodbaudy, Glenn Fearn, and Marc Stevens for help with my case. I submitted several documents to BOTH courts. I went to one hearing in Portland regarding the car accident to get that ticket dismissed using the Marc Stevens motion to dismiss. It didn't work and the judge just starred at me like a dog who had just been shown a card trick after I read my entire Affidavit of Truth out loud for the court. He just lowered my ticket to the lowest he could charge me by law which was $130. Did I pay it? NO! Of course not. I sent the court a Cease and Desist letter registered mail and I haven't heard anything since. At the same time I sent a Cease and Desist letter along with my DL to the DMV after they sent me a threatening letter saying they were suspending my license because I refuse to pay the fine. Good, FUCKEM! You can have my DL back because I don't want it. I was planning on sending it back anyways LOL. Problem solved :-).

I went to one hearing regarding my case in Longview Washington regarding my lawless kidnapping. I submitted again the Marc Stevens motion to dismiss but the judge just said ok we will discuss all motions at the next hearing blah blah etc. and then called out the next name of the next case. I was like wtf!? I was there to get my case dismissed and the judge just assumed that I was going to be dumb enough to go to court the 2nd time like a good little slave. After this hearing I had almost 2 months before the next court date. During that time I contacted Glenn Fearn and he emailed me a document called an Estoppel Certificate. I sent the Estoppel, Druanna Wales's Deadly Weapon letter, a Bill of Peace, and finally, one last Cease and Desist letter to the court. All registered mail of course.

My Cease and Desist letter. (I forgot I have a snake around my neck in this video LOL)

Over all I learned one lesson as a Sovereign free living man on the land, DON'T GO TO COURT!!! My two experiences alone were enough proof for me as to why you DO NOT go to court. They are Kangaroo Courts. You cannot win in a kangaroo court. Truth is treason in a kangaroo court and they will just railroad you every time you go. The only time you ever go to court is when they lawlessly kidnap you and drag you in there.

Eventually I do plan on getting back on the road traveling again. If Bitcoin would ever go back up to $19,000 like it was I could afford to buy myself a truck, or a new automobile. When that time comes I will have a "TAKE 2" Dipshit Democracy video asking you all once again, "How soon till I get arrested?" Until that time comes,

Stay Un-Tune-Ed!

Thanks for listening to my story. Lawless tyranny ends when you stop participating in it.


Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.
Do no harm but stand your ground.

Welcome to the NEW West!!!

We are a Dipshit Democracy. FUCK Amy Goodman!
THEO J.jpg

Sort:  

I think you did a great job of managing this situation.

It's not as bad in Australia as it is in America, but it's getting there fast.
This is one of the prime reasons that I'm currently working towards my goal of moving to Peru at the end of next year.
Peace.

Good for you @bobaphet! I'm sure Peru is a much better place than Australia. Although if I was in Australia I would be catching tons of snakes and lizards. The natural part of Australia is fun and beautiful I'm sure. I know I always wanted to catch a Frilled Lizard and have it as a pet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07