Removable Rewards (2018-05-10)

in #spam6 years ago

So, quite a few less tonight because last night an important question was asked.

possible.png

This is something I've completely overlooked that could easily turn against me.

territorial.png

I'm happy to say I have tweaked my algorithm to remove any comments with votes from the author of the post!

I'm doing this first and foremost to preserve my relationship with post authors and respect their relationship with their followers. Of course, I still face the issue of authors unknowingly upvoting disingenuous comments. Even though they are being polite, this is the sort of encouragement that will make these comments continue so I'd like to either alert or intervene on some level.

I'm curious what your thoughts are regarding the authors of a post upvoting these comments?

linkauthorrewardshours
postnewsfeedworld$0.0212
postabhishekjanu$0.0517
postsyedshakil$0.0518
postsyedshakil$0.0518
postsyedshakil$0.0518
postsyedshakil$0.043
postkrteam$0.0421
postnewsfeedworld$0.0221
postnewsfeedworld$0.023
postmuzammil381$0.114
postmuzammil381$0.104
$0.55total
Sort:  

i dont thnik you can regulate anarchy would be my basic response to your question..

also.
REALLY tough question but

your comments are also spam! Are they any more OK than someone else with their own reasons for posting similar comments..

The last 100 of your comments are all virutally the same
and to be honest are more annoying that the spam due to the the look and feel of them..

thats my Very honest opinion..
please stop please stop!?

My comments will not continue at this pace forever and will significantly reduce once I get a few more pieces in order.

Busted you don't spaming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86