Spam, Comment and Post Farming Report - August 02, 2018

in #spaminator6 years ago

Report


AuthorDownvotesGroup
mdzobair10comment farm
ansie4gobbelobbelobbe
gobbelobbelobbe4gobbelobbelobbe
nadezhdasav04teedeaseaula
postoffice4comment spam
angisus2lastalles
caffe2sijun
gowenere2lastalles
keppaaa2lastalles
leifuuu2lastalles
naomass2lastalles
still-observer2still-observer
tamons2lastalles
theyarebeautiful2databasemarket
thoine2lastalles
vorwhildis2lastalles
aleksandradejne1dart
creator20181sijun
fertroolga1dart
herennola1lastalles
homamax1dart
jlkreiss1spam
lenae1dart
mikasho1dart
molecuklare1dart
nuralieva1dart
rancherskkiy891dart
rembosss1dart
richman21comment farm
sarik1dart
soreva501dart
telefonchik1databasemarket
weraielstrernar1dart

*No group listed indicates the flags related to phishing or have been removed.

Sort:  

hey @spaminator, I have been in dealings with Mack-bot and it has been brought to my attention my actions are not appreciated in this community. I didnt know that priorto being black listed and i haven't committed them since. Could you please undo the black list you have against me as i am still an active member in this community and have invest a fair amount into Steemit. Thank you for your understanding.

Nice post @spaminator

Please upvote me I need upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75