🌷 Flowershead 🌷 / Step by step + Inspiration

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

🌷 Flowershead 🌷

🥀 Step by step 🥀

Hi!

Friends of Steemit, how are you? This drawing was really the first I did in 2019, but I had completely forgotten to upload it here and the worst thing is that one of the ones I like the most I've done lately.

flowershead.png

separador.png

Inspiration

I've always liked the pictures of faces that have objects intervening, like flowers, pearls, makeup, all with a fantasy tone, then one day I saw a photo of that style and decided to draw a face with petals under the eyes and makeup. And also for the design of the drawing, imagine that it was a photo stuck with tape to the wall.

separador.png

Step by step

🌱flowersheadboceto.png🌱

As always I do the sketch in pencil in my sketchbook.

🌱flowersheadlineart.png🌱

After the sketch I take a picture and pass it to the computer and then digitize it.

🌱flowersheadcabello.png🌱

Obviously for this drawing and for almost all my drawings I choose a palette of colors, in this I go from pink to violet and the white value, in this the girl has pink hair; But still I wanted to highlight the color of his eyes so I painted them a yellow, a color that I do not use in the rest of the drawing. To color the hair I put a base color and then I add lights and shadows with the modified marker tool to my liking.

🌱flowersheadpiel.png🌱

As it indicates the name of the drawing in the head it is going to have flowers and branches jajaj the color of is of a tone a little dark, and I did freckles to him very concealed by the shoulders and the cheeks. I paint the skin in the same way as the hair, but only after adding shadows and that I blend it with the water brush tool modified to my preference. The decoration is very typical of me, I put everything in brightness hahaha and like to give it a modern design so I made pink lines in the background.

separador.png

🌱 I do not know if you like Kpop but I do jejej and today I debuted a group that I've been waiting for for quite some time and I wanted to start recommending some music that I hear, so I thought about showing these guys hehehe with this I give myself I can talk about a topic and suddenly jump to another topic hahaha

Crown - TXT

And well that's it, I hope you liked it and give upvote, comment and share. Greetings and I love you 🌱

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support my work

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

So cute :D I love girls with twin buns XD And the pink hair colour is adorable <3 And I will check out the Kpop video for sure ! I love Kpop! :D

Thank youu and i love girls with pink hair too jajaajaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71