Meterme debajo de tu piel / Get under your skin

in #spanish5 years ago


Meterme debajo de tu piel


Meterme debajo de tu piel

muy suavemente

para descubrir tus estrellas

y así!

llenar mi cuerpo de tu electricidad plena.



Cada vez que te pienso

mis manos arden en deseo

de explorar tu cuerpo

para aprendérmelo de memoria

para así

al cerrar mis ojos

sentirte dentro de mi piel.



Se me eriza mi pensamiento

cuando siento tu mirada

en mi piel desnuda

cuando se mezcla con la tuya

en la intensidad de la noche profunda.



La temperatura de mi alma

aumenta cuando te pienso

tu rompes con mis esquemas

siembras en mí el deseo

de sentir tus besos.



En un único abrazo

quiero embriagarme con el olor de tu cabello

mientras mis manos te recorren

escuchando la música de tu cuerpo.



Me invade tu olor a limón profundo

mezclado con rosa salvaje

con leves toques

de la inmensa locura del chocolate

todo tu perfume llega a mi

a lo profundo de mi alma

impregnándome de ti

cuando me meto debajo de tu piel

en lo más íntimo de tu alma.



Soy el autor, escritor de todos mis versos y poemas, cuentos y reseñas, mi musa: tú, y todo el universo.

Fuente de imágenes: presiona sobre la flecha que tiene cada imagen para ver la fuente.



Muchas gracias


***Post in English ***



Get under your skin


Put me under your skin

very gently

to discover your stars

and so!

Fill my body with your full electricity.



Every time I think about you
my hands burn with desire
to explore your body
to learn it by heart
for so
When I close my eyes
feel inside my skin



My thinking bristles

when I feel your look

on my bare skin

when mixed with yours

in the intensity of the deep night.



The temperature of my soul

increases when I think you

you break with my schemes

you sow in me the desire

to feel your kisses.



In a single hug

I want to get drunk with the smell of your hair

while my hands run through you

listening to the music of your body.



I'm invaded by your deep lemon smell

mixed with wild rose

with slight touches

of the immense chocolate madness

all your perfume reaches my

to the depths of my soul

impregnated with you

when I get under your skin

in the most intimate part of your soul.



I am the author, writer of all my verses and poems, stories and reviews, my muse: you, and the whole universe.


*** Source of images:*** ** press on the arrow that each image has to see the source.**



Thank you

Sort:  

Que bueno que te gusto @byercatire Saludos

Congratulations @arnaldoropeza! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.
You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30