NO ME ROBEN LA POESÍA! - Colibrí - Hummingbird - (Original) [Esp/Eng]

in #spanish5 years ago

Colibrí - Hummingbird

quiero mirarte viniendo hacia mí
despertar tarde y que tú estés aquí
desde hace rato que me convencí
que eres libre como un colibrí

el sueño que no logro conciliar
ni aunque escuche las olas del mar
sé que también te gusta inventar
y que ahora tengo más que solo amor para dar

soy el candado anclado en la nube
gotas de lluvia que bajan si subes
no te acostumbres solo son actitudes
y el relflejo de mis inquietudes
son como luces tus ojos azules
tu eres la reina en mis latitudes
te esperé desde noviembre hasta octubre
queriendo oler tu perfume

no me haz escrito ni me haz llamado
no sé si fuiste y no haz regresado
todo da igual me tiene sin cuidado
guerra avisada no mata soldado
y si muere es por que andaba drogado
yo voy fumado y siempre miro a los lados
si que te busco y no te encontrado
wao, vaya que me tienes cansado

quiero tocar tu piel de terciopelo
quiero tocar el cello de tu abuelo
soy un bacalao y mordí el anzuelo
en serio es que me dejaste lelo
no creas que es fácil, fingir que vuelo
que soy una estrella y que toco el cielo
nena, el mundo no es de caramelo
si me resbalo caigo al suelo

a veces me pierdo, sin buscar nada
recuerdo cuando era felíz en tu cama
fuck el pasado, sueña el mañana
ya puedes volver nena deja el drama
no importa el oro no importa la fama
necesito la mente del dalai lama
analizando todo el panorama
me tienes el cerebro como un crucigrama

yo ando todo loco nena como siempre
pero pendiente de hacer los verdes
voy rodando, esquivando la muerte
y aún me quedan todos mis dientes
creo que eh tenido mucha suerte
aunque no eh podido verte
asi es la vida se gana y se pierde
y yo perdí al conocerte

solo dos lucas en mi bolsillo
y ni se nota por lo que brillo
como pepegrillo, vivo sencillo
armate otro de tus cigarrillos
pillo tus colmillos de cuchillo
te veo corriendo por los pasillos
mami aquí yo tengo tu anillo
y ladrillos para construírte tu castillo

voy a mudarme a la cima del cerro
esta noche voy a dormir con los perros
para olvidarme de cuanto te quiero
baby en serio lo mío es severo
voy a caminar todos los senderos
como un viajero forastero
como un guerrero callejero
voy a encontrarte así sea en el guetto

I want to look at you coming towards me
wake up late and that you are here
I've been convinced for some time
that you are free like a hummingbird

the dream that I can not reconcile
nor even listen to the waves of the sea
I know you also like to invent
and that now I have more than just love to give

I am the padlock anchored in the cloud
drops of rain that go down if you go up
do not get used to it, it's just attitudes
and the reflections of my concerns
Your blue eyes are like lights
you are the queen in my latitudes
I waited for you from November to October
Wanting to smell your perfume

You have not written to me or called me
I do not know if you went and you have not returned
I do not care about everything
War warned in the bush soldier
and if he dies it's because he was stoned
I go smoked and always look at the sides
yes I look for you and you did not find
wow, boy do you have me tired

I want to touch your velvet skin
I want to play your grandfather's cello
I'm a cod and I took the bait
seriously, you left me
do not think it's easy, pretend that flight
that I am a star and that I touch the sky
Baby, the world is not candy
If I slip, I fall to the ground

sometimes I get lost, without looking for anything
I remember when I was happy in your bed
Fuck the past, dream tomorrow
you can go back baby leaves the drama
it does not matter the gold does not matter the fame
I need the mind of the Dalai Lama
analyzing the whole panorama
you have my brain like a crossword puzzle

I'm going crazy baby as always
but pending doing the greens
I'm rolling, dodging death
and I still have all my teeth
I think I was very lucky
although I could not see you
This is how life is earned and lost
and I lost when I met you

only two lucas in my pocket
and you can not tell by what shine
like pepegrillo, I live simple
put another one of your cigarettes
I get your knife fangs
I see you running through the corridors
Mommy here I have your ring
and bricks to build your castle

I'm going to move to the top of the hill
tonight I'm going to sleep with the dogs
to forget how much I love you
baby seriously my thing is severe
I'm going to walk all the trails
as a stranger traveler
as a street warrior
I'm going to find you in the ghetto

banner-nuevo.jpg

Sort:  

Sería un buen rap :) o trap

Congratulations @cesaralejandro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @cesaralejandro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73