The last weekend (Post-bad party to hearsal and concert) and FIH

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

I was fully resigned to spending a boring weekend at my house. I had gone to my uncle's house to have his computer available, since the place where I ended up living in search of my long-awaited emancipation did not have any means of connecting to the outside world beyond a fixed telephone.

That Friday I was putting all my active networks and stimulating my Steemit page a bit, I received an invitation to an event in a local Altamira, I was not really excited to go, but there was a 60% chance of I could have a good time
I prepared everything to go and I agreed with my friends to go. We arrived too early, in fact I thought it would be a terrible night but as boring as it could be, it turns out that after a while people were arriving and to my surprise many well-known people. Anyway I did not see much light, the music was not my type and there were not many people to just sit down and talk about it because ironically it was the kind of music of everyone else. Melted pass on a piece of furniture in the premises for a long time, until I was saved by that 60% of good chances I had before leaving my house. A very pleasant conversation for what was left of the night.

Leaving the disco they call me to confirm an essay that would be in two hours .. (With all the pain of the world I arrived at my house, I made a arepa with a lot of cheese and I went to rehearse) I went to the rehearsal in zombie mode, with eager to destroy the world. We arrived and passed the subjects as I could, for my luck it was not much that I had to process. I was able to finish very quickly with that rehearsal, and just when I thought I could feel the soft sheets of my bed, they confirmed something in an Intercollegiate Festival of Humanities to sing at the @celf stand while they made their campaign about Steemit and these networks .

Yes .. This is the face of a drunk playing in an intercollegiate event

In fact I felt very motivated to go, there are not many festivals or concerts in Caracas so i take advantage of each one of them to know talent, listen to music and hang out with new people for me is amazing, besides, there were José Cabrera singing in the same stand, so for me it is an immense pleasure to sing and share with this corduroy. We ended the event at 5:30 pm and Jose's godfather went to look for us, it turns out that the place where we were was very far away and his car ended up overheating and well... to say it in a very positive way, We were sharing between the godfather, his wife, Jose for a long time until the car cooled down. I ended up arriving at 9 PM at home, I do not remember if I ate or what and Sunday for me is still a blackout.

I know it was a bad party to start the weekend, but nevertheless it is in the top of best year

ends.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://disclaimerhffmn.000webhostapp.com/2018/07/the-last-weekend-post-bad-party-to-hearsal-and-concert-and-fih

Sort:  

Congratulations @disclaimerhffmn! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @disclaimerhffmn! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19