Un Poema para cada Día… “El Ratoncito”. # 09.

in #spanish5 years ago

Hola queridos Steemians!...


Buenas noches, hoy les traigo un poema que a muchos nos recordara ese ratoncito que no queremos, pero no tenemos el valor de matar…

raton+.jpg
(((-Fuente:-)))
Modificado: Con el Programa Paint.

El Ratoncito.

Un ratoncito
vivaracho, picaron
con sus dientes afilados
se comió el queso
que en la despensa
guardaba mi madre.

Ratoncito picarón
cuídate mucho;
ocúltate en tu cueva
mi madre puso una trampa
y soltó el gato.

Corre, corre ratoncito
métete en tu casita;
huye del gato,
huye de la trampa,
pero no te comas
el queso de mi mamá.

Paulita Ortiz de González.
Rondas – Caripe 1.981

Gracias por visitar mi Blog… ¡AH! No se olvide de votar, reesteemear y comentar.

Sort:  

Hay que llegar a acuerdos, si es posible, para que las cosas funcionen.
Enhorabuena.

Hola @versofuster, tiene usted mucha razón, gracias por pasar y leer y apoyar mis post constantemente, feliz día…

You were registered as a (zero) upvote value, but a regular supporter, so your first (weekly) 5TPY has been sent to your steem-engine wallet.

Thanks.

Hola @arthur.grafo no entiendo.
Debo suscribirme en algún sitio…

duda.jpg

Hello @arthur.grafo I don't understand.
I must subscribe somewhere...

The TPY Tokens I give every Monday, are to people who told me they want to be a part of my little club. Because you are a friend, I included you, so you only have to tell me if you do not want to be a part of the 'club'.

It was made by me as a way to say 'thank you' to people who vote for my posts. There can be upto 10 members. Seven must be voting with at least 1c given to my post and I count their cents for deciding how many TPY tokens to give them.

For people like you, (maximum of 3) who do not have enough SP for your vote to be worth money, I give 5 TPY tokens per week, as long as I see they are voting at least once every day (if I did not post, then it does not matter).

So, you do not need to register, but I do need to see your name in the list of people who voted a post of mine each day - or else it will not be fair I demand the same of others.

I know the web translation is often not good, so if you did not understand what I said, please let me know.

Entiendo…
Gracias es genial…

I understand...
Thanks is great...

alegria.jpg

Hola elmundodexao,

Tu post ha sido seleccionado por el bot de @provenezuela, te hemos dado un voto en apoyo a los autores venezolanos!

Gracias por ser parte de nuestra comunidad!

Hola @provenezuela eso es genial, gracias por apoyarme, seguiré mejorando cada día, saludos a todos…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89