Nuestra imponente Avila

in #spanish6 years ago

Hoy estuve trabajando en el montaje de sonido y luces en un hotel ubicado en Altamira para una fiesta privada que habría en la noche, la cual era en la en la terraza del hotel. Cuando llegue al lugar lo primero que vi fue esta hermosa vista de toda mi bella Caracas, la verdad es que ni me importo el sol tan inclemente que había, mientras instalaba los equipos lo único que hacia era disfrutar de este hermoso paisaje, valió totalmente la pena haberme quemado por el sol.

Altamira es una de mis rutas diarias y para ser sincero muchas veces estoy tan enfocado en mis asuntos que ni me molesto en admirar esta hermosa tierra que tenemos y creo que esto le pasa a mucha gente, aunque tengamos mil problemas no hay que olvidarnos que nosotros los venezolanos vivimos en un país hermoso, que aunque actualmente este siendo deteriorado por egoístas que no les importa su propia gente, hay que estar unidos para sacar a nuestro país adelante

Esta foto la tome con un Iphone 6s (quería que la foto tuviera la mejor calidad posible y como no tenia mi camara encima le pedí el teléfono a mi jefe)
IMG-20180510-WA0098-2.jpg

Today I was working on the sound and lights assembly in a hotel located in Altamira for a private party that would be at night, which was on the terrace of the hotel. When I arrived at the place, the first thing I saw was this beautiful view of all my beautiful Caracas, the truth is that I did not care about the sun that was so inclement, while installing the equipment the only thing that i could do is to enjoy this beautiful landscape, It was worth having burned by the sun.

Altamira is one of my daily routes and to be honest many times I am so focused on my affairs and problems that I do not even bother to admire this beautiful land we have and I think this happens to many people, even if we have a thousand problems we must not forget that we Venezuelans live in a beautiful country, which although currently being damaged by selfish people who do not care about their own people, we must be united to get our country forward

This photo is taken with an Iphone 6s (I wanted the photo to have the best possible quality and since I did not have my camera on top I asked my boss for his phone)
IMG-20180510-WA0098-2.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T02:16:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 104.00/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello @farrerasphoto,

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the Photocircle Top 10 Contributors for the category "Marvelous City view".

Cheers!
Photocircle Team

Learn about this new feature through this post "Introducing the new Photocircle Badges!"

If you want to participate to the new project features, feel free to read it from the link below:

» Photocircle Top 10 Contributors

» Photocircle The Hall of Fame!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10