Resumen de goles Boca Vs. Huracán - último partido del torneo argentino.

in #spanish6 years ago


Final final final!


Ya consagrado la fecha anterior, Boca Juniors en su último partido por el titulo nacional de fútbol argentino.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great job dude, I love that g logo

It's 100% Puppet patch job! <2+1

I cant read Spanish but I am guessing it's about soccer.

It is! my beloved football team consacrated champion of the national tournament being over 500 only leader.

Nice! I tried to DM you on discord but I am no longer on that server. Welcome Back!

I'd like to coment/respond with a gif but i'm halfway drunk about to go to a party, it's been bad being away, it's nice to be back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27