🔸 19 - 365 PHOTO OF THE DAY | " Elisa " | Wild Nature Feel

in #spanish6 years ago

" Elisa "


Wild Nature Feel



5.jpg


Muy buenas Stemian´s, hoy me han dado una triste noticia, recordáis nuestro pequeño accidente acuático, ese hecho desafortunado que me dejaba sin todo mi trabajo de estos años y sin la base de mi trabajo, mi portátil.

Pues siguiendo la línea de antes, Stemian´s hoy me han dado una triste noticia: El Pc lo que no me sorprende ha quedado completamente inutilizable, todo muerto, nada que aprovechar.

Los discos duros, que es donde residía mi esperanza, mi pequeña pero aun latente esperanza…pues …los discos duros no tienen buena pinta, nada parece apuntar a un final afortunado para lo que está en juego.

Como os dije, deje de mirar al pasado para ver lo que he perdido, empecé a mirar en lo que me queda por hacer y por no perder…o eso espero, pero ha sido un duro golpe esta triste noticia que apaga más la llama de esta esperanza de recuperar algo, por pequeño que fuese.

No obstante, ya estoy en movimiento para conseguir otro terminal donde trabajar, muy pronto lo tendré y poder volver a seguir la línea que llevábamos hace unos meses que tanto me gustaba hacer.

Sin más dilaciones compañeros os dejo con una fotografía que personalmente me encanta, la realice en un viaje de pareja que hice a Sierra espuma, siempre llevo mi cámara, aunque no viaje para fotografiar, y encontré esta bonita polilla que nunca había pasado por mi cámara, y obtuve esta bonita e interesante perspectiva del insecto.
Como siempre, espero que os guste y gracias por vuestro apoyo.


English:


Very good Stemian's, today they have given me a sad news, you remember our little water accident, that unfortunate fact that left me without all my work of these years and without the base of my work, my laptop.
Well, following the line before, Stemian's today have given me a sad news: The PC which does not surprise me has been completely unusable, all dead, nothing to take advantage of.
The hard drives, which is where my hope resided, my small but still latent hope ... well ... the hard disks do not look good, nothing seems to point to a lucky ending for what is at stake.
As I told you, stop looking at the past to see what I have lost, I began to look at what remains to be done and not to lose ... or so I hope, but it was a hard blow this sad news that extinguishes more the flame of This hope of recovering something, no matter how small.
However, I am already moving to get another terminal to work, very soon I will have it and be able to follow the line we had a few months ago that I liked doing so much.

Without further delays, I leave you with a photograph that I personally love, I made it on a trip that I made Sierra foam, I always carry my camera, although I did not travel to photograph, and I found this beautiful moth that had never passed through my camera , and I got this nice and interesting perspective of the insect.
As always, I hope you like it and thank you for your support.


- PREVIOUS POST: https://steemit.com/spanish/@harmaa/18-365-photo-of-the-day-or-monachil-or-wild-nature-feel

- DIDACTICAL GUIDE: https://steemit.com/photography/@harmaa/frame-to-frame-informative-note-photography-course

- D-TUBE CHANNEL:

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-10T23:36:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 91.00/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Hello @harmaa, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99