Phtography thr untuk menyambut bulan suci ramadhan 1439h

in #spanish6 years ago

wahay friends all of who are sitting or sleeping a little while longer I myself want to raise a fhoto and where now you are that I want to post about the problem of an animal that talks or can bring a bike that can swing your own scoop because he can not humans who can bring a motorcycle and sepmor or bike binatan also can bring binatan menrupakan one living thing that can eat like us there are also animals that can not eat our food if the animals all can bianatang what this is a bird (muarai batu) bird this has to ahlian itself in the treatment of something that can make this bird nyhe can also membagun us at bedtime is the way the bird is seen below. Easy to this thing that I can tell and karagan I myself hopefully be mamfaat for us all as follows muallaikum warahmatullah hiwabarakatu.


Thr


image


Menyambut bulan puasa


image


Bagi2 sirup


image


Gulah


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98