ATARDECER!.. SUNSET

in #spanish5 years ago

este es otro atardecer más, otro atardecer menos, uno en el que te pienso y uno en el que no te tengo, cruda es la realidad cuando de amor se habla, dura es la verdad cuando de temas del corazón se trata...

Un corazón enamorado pocas cosas lo delatan, una de esas cosas, es al ver tu mirada, no me puedo contener y mucho menos controlar, es díficil de explicar lo que por ti siento, es más díficil aún porque me ahogo en sentimientos, sin saber si tú, lo mismo estás sintiendo...

Soy otro hombre que se enamora, pero es que...¿Quién no lo hace? Y más si se trata de una mujer como usted, una mujer llena de amor, belleza e inteligencia, usted es mi debilidad y mi fortaleza.... Cuando la tengo cerca, las piernas me tiemblan y el corazón se me acelera, es algo que no puedo explicar, ya que no encuentro las palabras...

Usted es pura magia, usted hermosa dama que en mis sueños me ama, y es que sí, usted hermosa dama, quiero que sea mi compañera en esta travesía, mi compañía en esta larga travesía que se llama vida, usted es todo lo que necesito en estos momentos, lo único que deseo y quiero a mi lado...

Lástima que solo la tengo en mis sueños, pero deseo que seas mi realidad...

IMG_20190105_182949.jpg

This is another sunset, another less sunset, one in which I think and one in which I do not have you, raw is the reality when love is spoken, hard is the truth when it comes to issues of the heart ...
A heart in love few things give you away, one of those things, is to see your eyes, I can not contain myself, much less control, it is difficult to explain what I feel for you, it is even harder because I drown in feelings, without knowing if you, the same thing you're feeling ...

I am another man who falls in love, but is that ... Who does not? And more if it is a woman like you, a woman full of love, beauty and intelligence, you are my weakness and my strength .... When I have her near, my legs tremble and my heart accelerates, it is something I can not explain, since I can not find the words ...

You are pure magic, you beautiful lady who loves me in my dreams, and yes, you beautiful lady, I want you to be my companion in this journey, my company in this long journey that is called life, you are all I need in these moments, the only thing I want and want at my side ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @jev98! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77