Dibujando a mi madre / Drawing to my mother

in #spanish5 years ago

banner.png

Hago ilustraciones a los usuarios que me ponen una foto suya en los comentarios de mis publicaciones.
Hago ilustraciones propias y las subo a mi tienda de teespring: https://teespring.com/stores/tienda-de-loreennaa
Sigueme en Youtube, Instagram y en Twitter
Hagamos que todo el mundo sepa de la blockchain de steem :D

I make illustrations to the users that put a photo in the comments of my publications.
I make my own illustrations and upload them to my teespring store: https://teespring.com/stores/tienda-de-loreennaa
Follow me on Youtube, Instagram and on Twitter
Let's make everyone know about the steem blockchain :D

banner.png

Sort:  

Genial y ella se dejo, que guapa quedo. ¿Esa culebra es de verdad? No tenia idea que le gustaran las culebras. Cuando vi la imagen inicial pense que era un largo pañuelo, no se como se llama, se me olvidan los nombres. Y la culebra tiene nombre, es una mascota. Alguna vez toque una era fria y escamosa su piel, mi primo tenia una, le encantaban las culebras.

De verdad que me ha llamado la atención, un excelente trabajo como siempre @loreennaa

Hi @loreennaa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.522 which ranks you at #2016 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 2013).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 214 contributions, your post is ranked at #117.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77