Volando sobre Utah

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)


colorado-river.jpg
(Sony DSC-F717; 1/500 sec.; F 5.6; 100 ISO)

Tomé esta foto hace unos años cuando estaba volando sobre Utah. Creo que el río de la imagen es el Río Colorado o la de uno de sus tributarios. Como se puede observar el paisaje alrededor del curso de agua es completamente desértico. Las sinuosidades de los meandros hacen recordar a una serpiente gigante, lo que le da un carácter inusual a la composición de la fotografía.



La imagen es de mi autoría.




Los invito a visitar mis posts fotográficos más recientes:
Extraña formación de nubes,
B&W Photo contest - Landscapes - Mount Rundle,
B&W Photo contest - Landscapes - Moraine Lake and
B&W Photo contest - Landscapes - Great Falls.

Sort:  

Hello. I accidentally saw this photo, and I really liked it. I like it when the image has many meanings. As an artist, I see here a beautiful, picturesque line. To come up with and draw this one should try very hard...

I am glad that you liked this photo. I agree the image could have different interpretations. Thank you for your comment.

Hola
Impressive photo!
I can not read Spanish. Is it taken off the plane or from the mountains?

I took the photo from a plane. The title of the post is "Flying over Utah". Thank you for your comment.

Not at all) I just liked a photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28