Hey, this is my preface ( Hola, este es mi prefacio)

in #spanish5 years ago

photo_2018-05-11_09-20-42.jpg

hello, my name is Mónica Berra (if a strange surname, it cost me a lot of jokes throughout my life since in Spanish it's like a bitch, but it's an Italian surname and I've always taken it with great pride) Venezuelan 29 years old, with many dreams and aspirations, I have a beautiful daughter of 3 years Emma Valentina, who is the engine of my life and the best thing that I have done in my life.

photo_2018-11-05_12-24-46.jpg

mnnn to see I like to cook, my grandmother Emma ( if by her name my daughter since my grandmother is one of the most important people in my life) taught me from very early to cooking at first sweet (because I am really very sweet, I like to eat sweet things) cake, quesillo, Venezuelan sweets and then meals and I fall in love really I like to cook and cook the people I love is something I enjoy.

I love music, since it is in everything, in all the things around us, I do not sing only to my daughter and in the shower hahaha but I love it, I love the beach Sea nest is something that calms me and makes me take a deep breath, put things in perspective, the sound of the waves crashing is something that is so indescribable, the calm that it brings what makes me feel

photo_2018-11-05_12-27-00.jpg

As you know venezuela has many beaches more beautiful than others, I have had the fortune of knowing many of them, I still lack but soon if God wants, my family has a beautiful house that I keep in my memory with much love because I have many many memories of all the stages of my life and those of my sister in that house in a place called "Boca de Uchire" a beautiful town located in Anzoátegui and one of those memories is to wake up listening to the waves and it is not that the house will be next to the sea is that everything was so silent that you could hear the sea and the breaking of the waves

photo_2018-11-05_12-26-55.jpg

good I speak of this platform called steemit a friend who I have a lot of appreciation for that I had the patience to explain many things (which with me is not easy) @vandres. Well I hope that this short and very graphic preface of my life you like, it's just the beginning of everything that comes

sorry I'm starting and learning, I know you can do a much better post but I'm still a beginner

En español ahora

hola, mi nombre es Mónica Berra (si un apellido extraño, me a costado muchas bromas a lo largo de mi vida ya que en español es parecido a perra, pero bueno es un apellido italiano y siempre lo he llevado con mucho orgullo) soy una venezolana de 29 años, con muchos sueños y aspiraciones, tengo una hermosisima hija de 3 años Emma Valentina, que es el motor de mi vida y la mejor cosa que he hecho en mi vida.

Mnnn a ver me gusta cocinar, mi abuela Emma ( si por ella nombre a mi hija ya que mi abuela es una de las personas mas importantes de mi vida ) me enseño desde muy pequeña a cocinar al principio dulces (por que soy realmente muy dulcera, me gusta comer cosas dulces) torta, quesillo, dulces venezolanos y luego comidas y me enamore realmente me gusta cocinar y cocinarles a las personas que quiero es algo que disfruto.

Me encanta la musica, ya que esta en todo, en todas las cosas a nuestro alrededor, no canto solo a mi hija y en la ducha jajaja pero me encanta, amo la playa el sonido del mar es algo que me calma y que me hace respirar hondo, poner las cosas en perspectiva, el sonido del reventar de las olas es una cosa que es tan indescriptible, la calma que trae lo que me hace sentir, como saben venezuela tiene muchisimas playas unas mas hermosas que otras, yo he tenido la fortuna de conocer muchas de ellas, todavía me faltan pero pronto si dios quiere, mi familia tiene una casita hermosa que guardo en mi memoria con mucho cariño ya que tengo muchos muchisimos recuerdos de todas las etapas de mi vida y de las de mi hermana en esa casa en un lugar que se llama "Boca de Uchire" un pueblo muy bonito ubicado en Anzoátegui y uno de esos recuerdos es despertar escuchando las olas y no es que la casa quedara al lado del mar es que todo era tan en silencio que se escuchaba el mar y el romper de las olas

Bueno me hablo de esta plataforma llamada steemit un amigo al que le tengo muchisimo aprecio por que a tenido la paciencia para explicarme muchas cosas (cosa que conmigo no es fácil) bueno espero que este corto y muy grafico prefacio de mi vida les guste, es solo el comienzo de todo lo que viene.

Disculpen me, estoy empezando y aprendiendo, sé que puedes hacer una publicación mucho mejor, pero aún soy una principiante.

Sort:  

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem peer2peer! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome peer2peer!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome Monica,
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :) oh and if you want to join @steemitmamas you ste very welcome offcourse!
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Welcome Monica!

Hope you have a great time here!

I try to upvote new users everyday (I am not a bot). Looking forward to seeing what you do here and I am now following you!

Have fun!

Hi Monica, welcome to steemit the ultimate future journey. This is the platform which can take you through real world of tremendous experience and happiness by rewarding your activities. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

Love your photos, very cute. Great daughter. I like your name.

hi and welcome to steem, what lovely pictures you have shared. An I so love when people dual post in languages, I can only speak english and envy the ability to speak more than one.

Im doing a quick outreach this week offering some guidance on the steem ecosystem and economy and how it all works. I have created a short video course which will hopefully speed up the learning curve and get you started on the right footing.

https://www.udemy.com/understanding-the-steem-blockchain-economy

You have joined steem at an awesome time. SMTs are launching next year and there is so much happening. Believe it or not you are still an early adopter

STEEM is not easy for everyone, some people stay for the community, some for the money, but what every your reason my top tip is to find an awesome community that you can really engage with and work with them to grow your account.

Recourse credits are tight for new users and small accounts, so please don’t feel like you have to respond. But if you every have any questions, just head over to my blog and leave me a comment, don’t worry if it is off topic and I will do my best to help you.

Enjoy STEEM

@paulag (@steemcommunity witness)

Scott and I really enjoyed your introduction post. You seem to be extremely happy and love where you are. That is such a great thing. Thanks so much for sharing this with us all.

We also wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Scott & Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15