Freewrite de fin de semana - Parte 1 - La primera oración/Weekend Freewrite - Part 1 - The First Sentence

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

Fuente

*********

Decía mi abuelo la primera oración de la mañana se hace con el corazón, allí entre dormido y despierto, antes de poner los pies en el suelo, tu mente debe elevarse hacia Dios. Mi madre era un poco menos estricta primero los dientes después Dios, la higiene ante todo no puede hablar con esa boca sucia ante Dios. Así que uno se debatía quien tenía razón y que era primero de atender la oración o la higiene.

Así podía transcurrir una mañana de debates, así que silenciosamente me levantaba, me cepillaba los dientes y entraba otra vez en la cama para decir mis oraciones. La vida debería ser más simple y en eso pasaron los años y el abuelo murió. Entre las cosas que pensé era ya no tendría la presión de volver a la cama para decir mis oraciones. Pero eso nunca cambio siempre regresaba, era ya una costumbre entrada en mi ADN.

Cuando tengas hijos no le haré lo mismo, no seré estricta con esas normas, si ellos quieren rezar antes o después, así lo harán. Pero eso no pasó, ellos nacieron y me vieron hacer lo mismo cada mañana, así que ellos lo hicieron también. Como una cadena de eventos continuos interminables.

De padre a madre y de madre a hija. Sagrado Corazón de Jesús, en vos confió cada mañana mi vida y mi corazón.

********

My grandfather said the first morning prayer is done with the heart, there between asleep and awake, before putting your feet on the floor, your mind must rise to God. My mother was a little less strict first teeth after God, hygiene above all can not speak with that dirty mouth before God. So one debated who was right and who was first to attend prayer or hygiene.

That way a morning of debates could pass, so I silently got up, brushed my teeth and went back to bed to say my prayers. Life should be simpler and in that the years passed and the grandfather died. Among the things I thought was, I would no longer have the pressure to go back to bed to say my prayers. But that never changed always came back, it was already a custom entered into my DNA.

When you have children I will not do the same, I will not be strict with those rules, if they want to pray sooner or later, they will do so. But that didn't happen, they were born and they saw me do the same every morning, so they did too. As a chain of endless continuous events.

From father to mother and from mother to daughter. Sacred Heart of Jesus, in you I trust my life and my heart every morning.

********

Agradecimiento por la invitación al amigo y profesor @felixgarciap, su link

Thanks for the invitation to friend and teacher @felixgarciap, his link

This is the weekend freewrite challenge. I am using @mariannewests #weekendfreewrite to write this piece please read here.

I invite this challenge to my friends @charjaim, @lisfabian, @naylet

Make sure you visit the Freewrite House!!! @freewritehouse

sacra1.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @sacra97! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

You have in Spanish a different prompt as we? The prompt variance gave was "Took you long enough," Frank said when I came back to the car. "All set for tomorrow?".
The story has to begin with this.

You should write 1 story.
3 parts with each 1 given prompt.
The link of that one story you need to leave underneath mariannewest her 3rd prompt.

💕

understood thank you I didn't do it correctly @wakeupkitt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94