Do not guess who I am just see me!

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Just watch me!


sdsdas.png

Hello friends of steemit my name is Sebastian Torres, I am a boy from Venezuela, I have certain addictions in my life like the League of Legends, the hamburgers, the pizzas, the roasts, the donuts, the ice cream and the red velvet, I can see the Lord of the rings all day and not get bored.

I am also a medical student, which makes me a believing person in the stem cells and not in the almighty god, I am eager to leave Venezuela and hungry 24/7.
00045.jpg

If you want to support me it would be great and if not too!

Think not only about the most logical, but also what you are passionate about!

Sort:  

@sebastian.med, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86