19+ ¿QUIEN LES ESCRIBE? (AUTORRETRATO - FOTOGRAFÍAS ORIGINALES )

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

19 años estudiante de comunicación social y una mente abierta con muchas cosas que plasmar en el lienzo de mi vida. IMG-20180428-WA0025.jpg
Una solitaria que se mantiene bajo perfil de día, pero por las noches crea, diseña y planifica su universo.
Amante al chocolate que me proporciona energía, al llano que me hace sentir en el hogar, a la playa que me libera de cargas y a mis sobrinos que me mantienen llena de alegrías!IMG-20180401-WA0034.jpg
Una carita y cuerpo llena de imperfecciones pero soy feliz. Si algo me interesa no descanso hasta obtenerlo, podrán etiquetarme como caprichosa pero no, es cuestión de prioridades y si deseas algo por que dejarlo?

¿Lo que quiero ahora?: graduarme, conocer mi país, viajar por el mundo y cargarme de todo lo positivo que posee el universo.

Me despido, esto es solo un poco de quién le escribe... ¡Hasta una próxima vez!
IMG-20180622-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

@silviamaestre, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @silviamaestre! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hola .. bienvenida por estos lares :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79