Escultura Moomintroll - Sculpture Moomintroll

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

Hola Steemians.

Desde hace algunos días tenía ganas de hacer un proyecto artístico, pero no un dibujo como generalmente suele ser, sino esculpir algo, y recordé que tenía guardada una plastilina escolar que solía usar cuando estaba en el colegio y la utilicé para este trabajo.

Hace tiempo accidentalmente conocí de la existencia de Los Moomins, personajes creados por la filandesa Tove Jansson sobre las aventuras de una familia de troles escandinavos blancos con apariencia de hipopótamo y sus amigos. Los Moomins originalmente fueron publicados como historietas, pero fue adaptado a anime por diferentes compañías, haciendo que tuvieran mucho éxito en Japón y el resto del mundo.

Tengo que admitir que solo he visto unos pocos capítulos del anime, pero me encantan el diseño de los personajes y el estilo de dibujo de las historietas; además de que me sirvió de inspiración para realizar esta escultura.

Para esta obra utilicé:

  • Plastilina escolar
  • Pintura al frío
  • Pinceles #6 y #0
  • Cartulinas verdes y amarillas
  • Cartón grueso
  • Pegamento escolar

Hey Steemians.

A few days ago I wanted to do an artistic project, but not a drawing as it usually is, but to sculpt something, and I remembered that I had kept a play dough that I used when I was in school and I used it for this job.

Some time ago I accidentally learned about the existence of The Moomins, characters created by the Finnish Tove Jansson about the adventures of a family of white Scandinavian trolls with the appearance of a hippopotamus and their friends. The Moomins were originally published as comic strips and books, but it was adapted to anime by different companies, making them very successful in Japan and the rest of the world.

I have to admit that I have only seen a few chapters of the anime, but I love the design of the characters and the art style of the comic strips, and it inspired me to make this sculpture.

For this work I used:

  • Play dough
  • Cold painting
  • Brushes #6 and #0
  • Green and yellow cardboard
  • Thick cardboard
  • School glue


Arte Final (Final Art)

a14zkwr1a9.png

Imagen de referencia (Reference Image)

Moomin

Fuente (source): http://es.fanpop.com

Memoria fotográfica (Photographic memory)

1/222/22
3/224/22
5/226/22
7/228/22
9/2210/22
11/2212/22
13/2214/22
15/2216/22
17/2218/22
19/2220/22
21/2222/22

Animated Publication Gif


Gracias por visitar mi publicación

Thank you for visiting my publication


SosaDraws

PortadaFB2018.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This is so sweet. I really like it. I like that you show us how you made it.
When I was a little, I really liked this carton, that was one of my favorite. Thank you for backing me in the childhood. Just keep with it! :)

Hi @nesni996. It's a good thing I can contribute to remembering good moments from your childhood 😃

Thank you for your support 😊👍

Welcome. :)

Estuve mirando tu blog ya que siempre me ha llamado la atención el arte, y me he encontrado cosas muy interesantes😁, asi que por aquí seguiré visitando tus posts, un saludo desde Panamá 😀

WoW!!!😍 Muchas gracias @leon1107. Me encanta saber que mi arte es de tu agrado, trataré de no decepcionar 😊. Gracias.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


15-cute-easter-cupcake-ideas-decorating-recipes-for-easter-easter-cupcake-ideas.jpg

Manually curated by @veryspider.

How sweet! 😍, thank you very much

Sorry for the very late reply, @sosadraws! I loved this little sculpture. Excellent work!

Thank you my friend, always so supportive. With this sculpture I remembered my school years :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17