Hoy Regreso - I Return

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Source

Foto del atardecer de ayer, después de mucho tiempo de no disfrutar de mi dia libre. Con una Cannon que me prestaron, y de la cual desconzco el modelo

Hoy regreso,

Después de estar mucho tiempo navegando a la deriva, dejandome llevar por el viento a su voluntad.
Tormentas me arrastarón y me llevaron a los lugares más oscuros. Conocí así, más a profundidad mis miedos y todas mis debilidades. Caí al vacio más profundo y toqué fondo. Pero lo más importante, es que hoy regreso.

Desaparecí de esta tierra por más de cuatro meses (Steemit). Tuve amigos que intentaban encontrarme, y aunque tenian buenas intenciones y amor para brindarme, yo simplemente me desvanecí a como lo hace un diente de león despues de ser soplado .

Lo malo, es que no me pronucié. Fuí egoista y me rendí ante el dolor que me estaba sofocando. Sin embargo, y aunque quizá no lo merezco, me dí cuenta que soy querida. Querida por mi familia, amigos cercanos y amigos de internet, que conocí una sola vez y que de repente me demuestran ser amigos reales. Sé que están allí leyendo esto., por eso les quiero dar las gracias, y también les pido disculpas por mi comportamiento. No es corrcto. Es un defecto que tengo, y creanme que trabajo en ello.

image.png
Image-1.jpg

Mi desventura, me hizo conocer aspectos de mí que no sabía que estaban allí. Conocí tambien personas que con su magia me ayudaron a levantarme de nuevo. Hice más amigos. Ellos me enseñaron que hay cosas por las cuales vale la pena segur luchando. Y que aunque parezca que todo se desmorona a tu alrededor. No estas solo, y tampoco eres un ser inerte. De hecho eres capaz de reinventarme. ¡ Puedes reinventarte las veces que quieras! Yo no solía pensar de esa manera. Pero aquí estoy, y lo bueno de todo ello, es que , con moretes,y heridas en mi cuerpo, me he podido levantar. Hoy regreso.

La última vez que me vieron, les comenté sobre mi lucha con la depresión. Ese es mi enemigo más grande. Fué una batalla muy larga, pero aquí estoy, de regreso nuevamente, para contarles lo que sucedió todo este tiempo que no estuve y todo lo que aprendí en el proceso.

Muchas gracias por estar aquí conmigo. Muchas gracias por esperarme tanto tiempo, y tambien muchas gracias a quien quiera conocerme ahora, y me lee por primer vez. Especiales gracias a @raserrano y @pdxlove , les agradezco TODO su apoyo. <3 Lo crean o no, me ayudó muchisimo, y marcó la diferencia . ¡Son asombrosos!

IMG_6285.jpg

Esta soy yo, en este instante, mientras escribo el post. / Me while writting this post.

I Return

Today I return,

After spending a lot of time sailing adrift, letting myself be carried away by the wind it's will.
Storms dragged me and took me to the darkest places I 've never been before. This way I found out more in-depth about my fears and all my weaknesses. I fell into the deepest void and hit rock bottom. But the most important thing is that.. today I return.

I disappeared from this land for more than four months (Steemit). I had friends who tried to find me, and although they had good intentions and love to give me, I simply faded, like a dandelion does after you blow it.

The bad thing is that I just disappeared. I was selfish and gave in to the pain that was suffocating me. Because I am weak, However, and although I may not deserve it, I realized that I am loved. Beloved by my family, close friends, and internet friends, who I met only once and who suddenly have shown me that they are actual real friends too...I know you are there reading this, so I want to thank you, and I also apologize for my behavior. It is not a correct thing to do. . It is the biggest flaw I´ve got, but believe, I work really hard on it.
image.png

My misfortune made me realize things about myself that I did not know before (good and bad). I also met people who with their great energy and wisdom, helped me get up again. I made more friends. They taught me that there are still some things that are worth fighting for. And although it seems that everything is falling apart around you. You are not alone, and you are not dead yet, either. In fact, you are able to reinvent yourself. You can reinvent yourself as many times as you want! I never felt that way before. But here I am, and the good thing about it is that, with bruises and wounds in my body, I was still able to get up. So, today I return.

The last time you all saw me, I told you a little bit about my struggle with depression. It is my biggest arch enemy. This battle right here was a very long battle, but here I am, back at it again, to tell you about what happened all this time I was gone, and everything I learned in the process,

Thank you very much for being here with me. Thank you very much for waiting so long, and also thank you very much to anyone who wants to get to me now that I am back, and read my stuff for the first time. Special thanks to @raserrano and @pdxlove, Thank you for ALL your support. <3 Belive it or not, it helped, and it made a ddifference.You are awesome!

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Thanks!! I’ve been dying to get back!!

Más que feliz de tenerte de regreso y espero que pronto podamos conocer un poco más de la situación que has pasado. Te quiero también introducir a un nuevo miembro y gran amigo de steemit @jrb450 que también es muy amable y gran amigo, a el lo he podido ver ya 2 veces por acá en CR.

Posted using Partiko Android

Una amiga de @raserrano y @pdxlove es una amiga a mi :)
A friend of @raserrano and @pdxlove is a friend of mine :)

Welcome back!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem soykatonline! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steemit soykatonline. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to the community 😉
Have fun and do not get discouraged
Every beginning is difficult.
Regards
Chapper

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SoyKatonline from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Definitivamente te extrañe tambien.. Me preguntaba, ¿que sera de la vida de @soykatoline?, sea lo que sea por lo que hayas pasado pues ya eso quedo atras, espero seguir viendo no a la misma chica de meses atras sino una mejor!! Bendiciones bella, un abrazo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22