Pictures of my beautiful niece that I adore with all my heart //Fotos de mi hermosa sobrina que adoro con todo mi corazón

in #spanish5 years ago

TheyToday I come to show you my beautiful and adoring niece who loves her aunt and also the camera. She likes to have her pictures taken and I show them to her with a lot of love for everyone. I wish you all a beautiful day full of many blessings. A big hug for all with love dear friends of this beautiful platform.

El día de hoy les vengo a mostrar a mi sobrina bella y adora la cual ama a su tía y también a la cámara. Le gusta que le tomen fotos a continuación se las muestro con mucho amor para todos. Les deseo un hermoso día a todos lleno de muchas bendiciones. Un fuerte abrazo para todos con amor queridos amigos de esta linda plataforma.

In this beautiful picture he is greeting everyone but he wants to take the phone with his hand because he likes to see animated images.

En esta bella fotografía los está saludando a todos pero quiere tomar el teléfono con la manito porque le gusta mucho ver imágenes de animados.
IMG_20180911_215858.jpg

IMG_20180930_195928.jpg

Today I come to show you my beautiful and adoring niece who loves her aunt and also the camera. She likes to have her pictures taken and I show them to her with a lot of love for everyone. I wish you all a beautiful day full of many blessings. A big hug for all with love dear friends of this beautiful platform.

In this beautiful picture he is greeting everyone but he wants to take the phone with his hand because he likes to see animated images.

In this picture she is with my mom and her grandmother with their faces together because she is very attached to my mom since they live together.

En esta fotografía está con mi mamá y abuela de ella con sus caras juntas porque ella es muy apegada a mi mamá ya que viven juntas.
IMG_20180930_195818.jpg

IMG_20180930_195830.jpg

IMG_20180707_200953.jpg

are very special photos for me and I want to share them with all the love in the world. I love my family. Lots of kisses, I hope you like it. Thank you for your support. A big hug. Have a great day.

Son fotos muy especiales para mí y las quiero compartir con todo el amor del mundo. Amo a mi familia. Muchos besos.Espero les guste. Gracias por el apoyo. Un fuerte abrazo. Que tengan un gran día.

Sort:  

Hello @yeninsfer, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79