Kisses for everyone, Besitos para todos.

in #spanish6 years ago

zamarysteemit.png

Quiero iniciar este nuevo blog, en Steemit, aceptando que no se mucho sobre cómo es que funciona o como se realizan las cosas dentro de este lugar.

I want to start this new blog, in Steemit, accepting that I do not know much about how it works or how things are done inside this place.

Hace un par de meses en una reunión de amigos, un gran amigo el cual por cuestiones personales y por la temática de lo que será mi blog, no quiero mencionar, pero que le agradezco nos allá platicado sobre esta red social, en un inicio la verdad me aburrí con la interesante charla de mi amigo, jejeje, puesto que hablaban del dinero de moda “Bitcoin” se ahora después de informarme un poco que de moda no tiene nada.

A couple of months ago in a meeting of friends, a great friend who for personal reasons and the theme of what my blog will be, I do not want to mention it, but I thank you for talking about this social network, at first the truth I got bored with the interesting talk of my friend, hehehe, since they talked about the fashion money "Bitcoin" is now after informing me a little that fashion has nothing.

Aun así no me interesaba mucho la idea de ingresar y hacer un blog, pensé que como la plática siempre fue de monedas digitales, de temas de tecnología y cosas así, la red social se trataba de eso únicamente, conforme transcurría la velada mi amigo en cuestión se me acerco preguntándome sobre mi interés en la red social, la verdad le dije que de esos temas no sabía nada y que no tenía o no tengo la idea de inmiscuirme mas allá de las generalidades.

Even so I was not very interested in the idea of entering and making a blog, I thought that since the conversation was always about digital currencies, about technology issues and things like that, the social network was about that only, as the evening passed my friend in question came to me wondering about my interest in the social network, the truth I told him that I did not know anything about those topics and that I did not have or do not have the idea of interfering beyond the generalities.

Pero el me dijo que no solamente era una red social para hablar de tecnología o de finanzas, me dijo que Steemit tiene lugar para todos los temas y todos los tópicos, fue cuando me menciono que podría seguir con mi pagina de facebook en esta red social y que seguramente sería más seguro, menos engorroso y más divertido.

But he told me that it was not just a social network to talk about technology or finances, he told me that Steemit has room for all the topics and all the topics, it was when he mentioned that he could continue with my facebook page in this social network and that surely would be safer, less cumbersome and more fun.

Les cuento, yo desde hace mucho tiempo tengo o tenía una página en facebook, donde hablaba de mis aventuras en el mundo Swinger, en algún momento me sirvió incluso para conocer más gente dentro del ambiente, pero conforme avanzaba los acosos los interminables mensajes algunos muy grotescos, hicieron que fuera dejando de atender este perfil en facebook, el amigo de quien hablo es un amigo “intimo” jamás ha existido nada entre nosotros, lo menciono como intimo porque él conoce casi todo en mi vida, soy de esas mujeres que solemos tener más amigos que amigas, como dije él es casado y tiene una familia a la cual yo le debo todo mi respeto y es por eso que no lo pienso mencionar.

I tell you, I have had a page on facebook for a long time, where I talked about my adventures in the Swinger world, at some point it even helped me to meet more people in the environment, but as the harassment progressed the endless messages some very grotesque, made it out of addressing this profile on facebook, the friend of whom I speak is an "intimate" friend has never existed anything between us, I mention it as intimate because he knows almost everything in my life, I am one of those women we usually have more friends than friends, as I said he is married and has a family to which I owe all my respect and that is why I will not mention it.

Cuando me dijo que podría seguir con mi contenido erótico y que no cualquier “pelafustan” ingresa a esta red social, seguimos charlando hasta que me convenció de iniciar con un blog, tiene más o menos dos semanas que aceptaron mis datos y me dieron entrada a la red social, pero como yo no tenía tiempo y mi amigo no podía venir a ayudarme, apenas hoy pude iniciar.

When he told me that I could continue with my erotic content and that not any "pelafustan" entered this social network, we kept chatting until he convinced me to start with a blog, he had more or less two weeks that they accepted my data and gave me access to The social network, but since I did not have time and my friend could not come to help me, I could not start today.

Sé que tengo mucho por aprender, porque creo se deben de tener muchos conocimientos para poder hacer una publicación decente, me ha hablado de lo importante de subir solo contenido propio, de no hacer SPAM, me hablo algo del uso de las etiquetas, para tal caso me dijo que utilizara en mis publicaciones eróticas la etiqueta NSFW, el desconoce las reglas o las acciones de esta etiqueta, así que si alguien que lee esta publicación y puede ayudarme, se lo agradecería.

I know I have a lot to learn, because I think you should have a lot of knowledge to be able to make a decent publication, you have told me about the importance of uploading your own content, not doing SPAM, I speak something about the use of labels, for such If he told me to use the NSFW label in my erotic publications, he does not know the rules or the actions of this label, so if someone who reads this publication and can help me, I would appreciate it.

Después de hacer esta publicación y subirla para su conocimiento, comienzo las clases con mi amigo para hablarme del sistema de votos, lo referente a mi feed, el uso de monederos en línea de monedas virtuales y cosas de esas.

After making this publication and uploading it for your knowledge, I start classes with my friend to talk to me about the voting system, about my feed, the use of online coin purses and virtual things.

Bueno ahora mis generalidades, mi nombre es ficticio, pero para todos ustedes soy Zamary, tengo 37 años, soy Licenciada en Derecho Penal, con una Maestría en Derecho, trabajo para una institución gubernamental en mi país, soy madre soltera de una niña de 15 años, lo único bueno que pude obtener del padre de mi hija, fue que me acerco al mundo Swinger, que mas adelante les platicare de ese inicio, busco ocultar un poco mi imagen o datos de mi persona, porque siempre he pensando que el mundo es muy pequeño, en algunas redes sociales me he encontrado con familiares o en algunos blog que estuve escribiendo de temas sexuales han dado con mi identidad y los he tenido que abandonar, entonces para no caer en eso, les mostrare lo meramente necesario.

Well now my generalities, my name is fictitious, but for all of you I am Zamary, I am 37 years old, I have a degree in Criminal Law, with a Masters in Law, I work for a governmental institution in my country, I am a single mother of a girl of 15 years, the only good thing I could get from my daughter's father, was that I approached the Swinger world, that later I will tell you about that beginning, I seek to hide my image or data from my person, because I have always thought that the world is very small, in some social networks I have met relatives or in some blog I was writing about sexual issues have given my identity and I had to leave, then not to fall into that, I will show you what is necessary.

Tratare de estar activa y subir contenido de manera frecuente, aunque por mi trabajo los tiempos libres son escasos, para ahórrame tiempo, traduciré mis publicaciones al ingles utilizando el traductor de google, buscando mas visibilidad de mis publicaciones, así que no juzguen mi versión al idioma anglo.

I will try to be active and upload content on a frequent basis, although for my work free time is scarce, to save time, I will translate my publications into English using the google translator, looking for more visibility of my publications, so do not judge my version to Anglo language.

Les envió besitos a todos y a todas, esperando sus visitas frecuentes y sus comentarios, para ir mejorando, aun estoy aprendiendo a moverme en Steemit, feliz día.

He sent kisses to everyone, waiting for his frequent visits and comments, to improve, I am still learning to move in Steemit, happy day.

Zamary Lust.

Sort:  

greeetings, Zamary

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Hello zamary! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem, @zamary!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3073 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to steemit @zamary. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Bienvenida al Gran Charco #Steemit, ten la seguridad que acá tendrás muuuuchas menos experiencias desagradables. Mucho éxito en tu nuevo blog, saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83