The best of the Venezuelan corian twilight

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)


Twilight in Coro

 

Good morning community! Since the weekend I have been sharing with you a little love for a land that I carry in my soul and heart. It is about Coro, Falcón State. My beloved Coro, which I have not visited, but I owe my life to him, since it was the land where I was born and I began to form myself as the human being that characterizes me today.

It seems to me that Coro, and all the Falcon State as such are a work of art in terms of ecosystem and infrastructure, it is really a beautiful place to live, and if you have never visited this land, I recommend you leave this world without doing it, since it is simply a perfect land.


Médanos de Coro

There are many songs that we Venezuelans have dedicated to this beautiful land, but particularly two of them stand out. The first is "Sombra en los Médanos", of course, dedicated to the small Venezuelan desert of Los Médanos de Coro.

And the other song, a bit more romantic in my opinion is "Twilight Coriano", by Maestro Rafael Sánchez López, and with this last one I want to say goodbye, leaving them at the end of the post the link of a small tribute that I made to my Choir , in the company of my husband, the user @armandolnrs, for the Steemit Openmic contest. I hope you like it, and we read in an upcoming post. God bless you!.

 

Sort:  

Your write up makes sense with the addition of those pictures especially the two youngest two mum and dad playing. I found this post interesting to me and i just resteemed it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75