Benefits of Higher SP + How to Lease Steem Power Delegation for Other Account

in #spdelegation5 years ago

I remember when I started my Steem Journey, there are lots of limitations on my account - I can only make few posts, comments & upvotes.

So when I learned about blocktrades, I started to lease some SP Delegation. But of course I only lease few SP Delegation per batch.

Leasing some SP Delegation is a big help if you can't afford to Power Up that much.

Having higher SP means you can do more transactions on Steem Blockchain - more upvotes, comments & transfers.

You will also have the chance to have a share on the Curation Reward.

In blocktrades you can lease SP Delegation not only for your account but also to other accounts.

Last week I started a giveaway: SP DELEGATION & UPVOTES GIVEAWAY Round 1.

I've been thinking about that since November last year, but I'm not good in executing plans,haha.

I don't have much SP to delegate so I will only avail SP Delegation(90 Days) on blocktrades for the winner of the giveaway.

Everyone can do the same if you want to lease SP Delegation for your friends and families, even for others in need of more SP.

Here's how to do it

  • Go to https://blocktrades.us/. You can start right away but if you want to monitor your transaction history, it is recommended to signup

13vf5xht34.png

  • So if you're ready to lease, just enter the amount of STEEM you want to lease(minimum is 2 STEEM), the account you wanted to give the SP Delegation on the "Steem Account Name" box then click "Get a new Deposit Address" button. You will also see the SP Delegation(90 Days) amount on the right side.

x4t36inskw.png

  • Enter your Steem account on the box provided then click on "Transfer Using SteemConnect" button

1mgstqmei6.png

  • You will now send the amount of STEEM entered to @blocktrades thru SteemConnect, just confirm the transaction and you're done.

i3ic5x12xr.png

kpzrqn0d4f.png

s58u8x0ags.png

Wait for few moments and the SP Delegation leased will be sent to the account you entered.

So that's how we can lease SP Delegation for other account. Very easy right? Try it. :-)

@atongis ASAR

o0s3mikf8p.png

Want to earn some Sweatcoins? Check it Here

o0s3mikf8p.png

***Please do vote for the following witnesses: @steemgigs, @good-karma, @mahdiyari, @quochuy, @arcange, @blocktrades, @steemhunt, @justyy, @kevinwong, @oracle-d, @cloh76.witness, @reggaemuffin, @yabapmatt, @yehey, @actifit, @aggroed & @stoodkev, ***

You can do so by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses, enter their name on the first box then click "VOTE"

o0s3mikf8p.png

A big thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma & @bobbylee for all the support

o0s3mikf8p.png

ohge9a02h0.jpg

created by @saskia


atongis ulog.gif

created by @phantum04

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @atongis!

You just got a 0.94% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you.🙂

How to chek that someone (me) have received brother @atongis.

Posted using Partiko Android

You can check thru steemd sir☺

You can also see it in your wallet sir.

I have see it. Thank my brother @atongis. Btw, I have mention you in my last post about pairing steem on bittrex. I hope nevermind

Yes I saw it sir. But my twitter account got suspended because of cryptos.😁

That nevermind just make new my brother, please dont call me sir. Its too high for me

Haha sorry about that bro.
Anyway thanks for tagging me on your post. I’ll check that out🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29