๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘ Let's play a little speed game my Steemians Friends!!! Are you ready??? ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘

in #speedgame โ€ข 6 years ago

0fcbba09-2cec-41d0-9b57-04f5b5860525.jpeg


The rules are simple, you just have to be the fastest! The first Steemian able to tell me the title of the article in which I speak of this monument and the name of this monument, will win a 100% vote on his comment!!! Let's go!!! Vamos!!!๐Ÿค‘ Good Luck!๐Ÿ€


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

casa mila in barcelona?

@cryptobols YOU'RE THE WINNER!!!!! CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! SO FAST ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

No 2. price? ๐Ÿ˜ณ @seelc

awesome - thanks!!

Fรฉlicitation ! @flamingirl je pensais รชtre en tรชte mince alors ยฏ(ยฐ_o)/ยฏ Belle soirรฉe ร  tous !

not really in time for the contest ehehehe but no matter what this is an awesome photography.

I have no clue but it is a beautiful picture

Bonsoir ton article est
Visitez avec moi! # 18 Casa Mila

  • 5 endroits incroyables ร  Barcelone! (Catalogne, Espagne)
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Visit with me! #18 - 5 amazing places in Barcelona! (Catalonia, Spain)
La Pedrera

game is over

The Art Nouveau or Modernista Casa Mila. I first red about it in The Origin by Dan Brown I then searched google to see how really it looks.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

CASA Mila @seelc
Also called La Pedrera de Barcelona #18

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

i think its a casa mila in barcelona right :)

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85